8 11، 2021

يحصل طلاب MHS على المعدات الثقيلة

نوفمبر 8th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عقدت مدرسة مونرو الثانوية أول يوم على الإطلاق للمعدات الثقيلة للطلاب في برامج التعليم المهني والتقني ، حيث جلب المتخصصون في الصناعة المعدات إلى الموقع ، وقدموا خبرات تعليمية عملية وتبادلوا المعلومات حول فرص العمل والتدريب بعد المرحلة الثانوية. من المتحدثين الضيوف والمعدات ليوم المعدات الثقيلة ميتشيغان كات ، ميشيغان

26 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 5 لمحاكاة Cat®: التعب

أكتوبر 26th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الخامسة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على الوعي بالإرهاق. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/639197281

19 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 4 لمحاكيات Cat®: الحمل الزائد

أكتوبر 19th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الرابعة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على مخاطر الحمل الزائد. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو اتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/636298466

18 10، 2021

تركز شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) على تدريب الموظفين في أكاديمية HGC التي تتميز بأجهزة محاكاة Cat®

أكتوبر 18th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عندما فتحت شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company، LLC (HGC) ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المقاولين العامين في شمال وجنوب كارولينا ، أبواب أكاديمية HGC ، أصبحت رؤية المالك Brian McManus حقيقة واقعة. تصور McManus وقادة الشركة أن HGC ستكون يومًا ما شركة تعليمية قادرة على تدريب وتطوير شركاتها

27 05، 2021

يكتسب الطلاب مهارات تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة في مدرسة هاميلتون هايتس الثانوية

27 مايو، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , |

يتعلم طلاب مدرسة هاميلتون هايتس الثانوية (الهند) كيفية تحريك الأوساخ في الفصل باستخدام محاكيات Cat®. يتمتع الأطفال بفرصة تجربة الحرف من خلال البرامج المقدمة في المدرسة وبناء مهارات حقيقية لمستقبلهم. "ينجذب الطلاب اليوم إلى كل ما يتعلق بالتكنولوجيا ومحاكي SimLite

16 02، 2021

يتذوق طلاب آيوا عملية تشغيل المعدات باستخدام جهاز المحاكاة

16 فبراير، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

قام أوستن بيري ، المبتدئ في مدرسة أولوين الثانوية ، بربط نظارات الواقع الافتراضي ورفع يديه لمطابقة يديه على الشاشة ، لمعايرة الجهاز مع جسده ، مما يسمح له بمشاهدة محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة التي كان يمارسها ، الآن بتقنية ثلاثية الأبعاد. استدار لينظر خلفه

13 01، 2021

يجتمع المجتمع معًا لتطوير القوى العاملة

13 يناير، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

تعمل دونا كومر ، مديرة برنامج مشغل المعدات الثقيلة (HEO) وبرامج السباكة ، مع حلول القوى العاملة في كلية لورد فيرفاكس المجتمعية لمدة عامين. تأسست كلية لورد فيرفاكس المجتمعية (LFCC) في عام 2 ، وتضم حرمين جامعيين وموقعين ، وتخدم ثمانية مواقع في وادي شيناندواه بولاية فيرجينيا وشمال بيدمونت.

17 09، 2020

حفارة SimLite

17 سبتمبر، 2020|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , |

اكتشف Cat® Simulators التدريب المحمول الصغير لمشغلي المعدات الثقيلة. يسمح SimLite Excavator للمتعلمين بالجلوس في المحطات البعيدة اجتماعيًا واستخدام مناهج التدريب التي يمكن الوصول إليها عن بُعد أو في الفصل. تعلم المزيد اليوم!

25 08، 2020

توفر محاكيات Cat® تدريبًا جديدًا مدمجًا ومحمولًا مع SimLite Excavator

أغسطس 25th، 2020|فئات: الأخبار الصحافية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

أعلنت شركة بيوريا ، إلينوي - Simformotion ™ LLC - الشركة الرائدة في حلول التدريب على أجهزة محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة - إطلاق نظام المحاكاة الجديد من Cat® ، SimLite Excavator. يسمح النظام المدمج والمحمول الجديد للمعلمين والمتعلمين بالاستفادة من التدريب داخل الفصل الدراسي في المحطات البعيدة اجتماعيًا أو السفر خارج الموقع مع

14 05، 2018

محاكيات IUOE 324 و CAT®: شراكة حقيقية من أجل مستقبل التدريب

14 مايو، 2018|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , |

منذ 1906 ، كان مهندسو التشغيل 324 جزءًا لا يتجزأ من البنية التحتية الصناعية في ميشيغان. جوهر نجاحها هو أعضائها من ذوي الخبرة والمدربين تدريبا جيدا. 324 المحلي يأخذ التدريب بجدية ويظهر. يعمل المتدربون في OE324 على تشغيل معدات على موقع فدان 555. صنع التاريخ يقع على 555 المترامية الاطراف

8 11, 2021

MHS students get to work with heavy equipment

November 8th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Monroe High School held its first-ever Heavy Equipment Day for students in Career and Technical Education programs.Industry professionals brought equipment on-site, offered hands-on learning experiences and shared information about post-secondary career opportunities and training.Partner organizations that provided guest speakers and equipment for the Heavy Equipment Day included Michigan CAT, the Michigan

26 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #5: Fatigue

October 26th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fifth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on fatigue awareness. See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/639197281

19 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

October 19th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.https://vimeo.com/636298466

18 10, 2021

Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) Focuses on Employee Training at the HGC Academy Featuring Cat® Simulators

October 18th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

When Hoopaugh Grading Company, LLC, (HGC), one of the largest general contractors in North and South Carolina, opened the doors to the HGC Academy, owner Brian McManus’ vision became a reality. McManus and company leaders envisioned HGC would one day be a teaching company able to train and develop its

27 05, 2021

Students Build Heavy Equipment Operating Skills at Hamilton Heights High School

May 27th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , |

Hamilton Heights High School students (Ind.) learn to move dirt in the classroom with Cat® Simulators. Kids have the opportunity to experience the trades through programs offered at the school and build real skills for their future. “Students today are attracted to all things in technology and the SimLite simulator

16 02, 2021

Iowa students get taste of equipment operation with simulator

February 16th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

Oelwein High School junior Austin Perry strapped on the virtual reality goggles and held up his hands to match hands on the screen, to calibrate the machine to his body, allowing him to see the heavy equipment simulation he had been practicing, now in 3D. He turned to look behind

13 01, 2021

A Community Comes Together to Develop a Workforce

January 13th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

Donna Comer,  Program Manager for Heavy Equipment Operator (HEO) and  Plumbing Programs, has been with Workforce Solutions at Lord Fairfax Community College for 2 years. Founded in 1970, Lord Fairfax Community College (LFCC) has two campuses and two sites, and serves eight locations in Virginia’s Shenandoah Valley and northern Piedmont

25 08, 2020

Cat® Simulators Offers New Compact, Portable Training with SimLite Excavator

August 25th, 2020|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

Peoria, Ill.— Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator training solutions –announces the release of the new Cat® Simulators System, SimLite Excavator. The new compact and portable system allows instructors and learners to utilize the training inside of the classroom at socially distanced stations or travel off-site with

14 05, 2018

IUOE 324 & CAT® SIMULATORS: A REAL PARTNERSHIP FOR THE FUTURE OF TRAINING

May 14th, 2018|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , |

Since 1906, the Operating Engineers 324 has been integral to Michigan’s industrial infrastructure. Core to its success is its experienced and well-trained members. Local 324 takes training serious and it shows. Apprentices at OE324 operate equipment on a 555 acre site. Making History Located on a sprawling 555