25 04,2024

地下卸料卸料安全信息图

地下采矿作业需要严格的安全措施。正确培训重型设备操作员可以最大程度地降低风险并确保操作员和其他矿场人员的安全。下载此免费的 Cat 模拟器信息图,了解安全提示和最佳实践,提醒操作员在操作机器时采取必要的安全预防措施

12 03,2024

大型轮式装载机概览信息图

安全是重型设备操作员的首要任务。进行操作前巡视检查可以帮助识别机械问题或需要解决的问题。下载并发布我们的免费信息图,概述了轮式装载机巡视期间要检查的关键部件。

21 11,2023

反铲装载机巡视检查信息图

确保作业现场的安全是重型设备操作员的首要任务。 他们可以做到这一点的一种方法是进行操作前巡视检查,以帮助他们识别任何机械问题或需要解决的问题。 下载我们的免费信息图,其中概述了每个操作员应具备的关键组件

7 09,2023

佐治亚州重型设备操作员计划信息图

佐治亚州 21 所高中和职业技术中心的学生可以通过佐治亚州的重型设备操作员 (HEO) 培训计划找到进入建筑行业的途径。 Cat® 模拟器系统、SimScholars™ 配套课程和 NCCER 基础知识的结合是该计划的核心,旨在

24 08,2023

地下采矿和露天采矿哪个更危险? 信息图

确保安全对于露天和地下采矿作业至关重要。 这两种采矿方法都有其风险。 然而,适当培训重型设备操作员可以最大限度地减少这些风险,确保操作员和其他矿场人员的安全。 下载此免费的猫模拟器信息图,了解有关相关风险的更多信息

10 08,2023

智利:世界顶级铜生产国信息图

智利是全球领先的铜生产国,铜占其矿业出口的 90%。 为了确保铜和其他矿物的高效开采,对采矿工人进行适当的培训至关重要。 Cat® 模拟器系统可以针对当前和未来的真实 Cat® 控制装置提供安全的实践培训

3 08,2023

2024 年施工预测信息图

预计 2024 年美国建筑业前景光明。因此,有兴趣成为该行业重型设备运营商的人的机会也会增加。 通过对 Cat® 模拟器系统的未来操作员进行培训,管道中可以充满高效、高效且安全的操作员。

18 07,2023

铰接式卡车机器安全提示:信息图

当操作员驾驶铰接式卡车时,每一次动作都很重要。 尽管将材料从一个地方移动到另一个地方可能看起来很简单,但铰接装置可能会使这个过程变得极其危险。 为了提醒操作员在驾驶铰接式卡车时如何保持安全,请下载并发布免费的 Cat 模拟器

6 07,2023

紧凑型履带式装载机操作员安全:信息图

由于其多功能性,紧凑型履带式装载机在从农业作业到建筑工地和园林绿化业务的工地上变得很常见。 为了帮助提醒操作员如何安全操作紧凑型履带式装载机,我们创建了这个免费的 Cat 模拟器信息图,其中提供了宝贵的安全提示,您可以与操作员分享

20 06,2023

沟槽安全信息图

安全始终是重中之重,尤其是在战壕中工作时。 塌陷可能会突然发生,因此时刻保持警惕至关重要。 下载有关沟槽安全的免费 Cat® 模拟器信息图,并将其展示在您的商店、休息室或教室中,以提醒每个人

21 11, 2023

Backhoe Loader Walkaround Inspection Infographic

Ensuring safety on the jobsite is a top priority for heavy equipment operators. One way they can do this is by conducting pre-operation walkaround inspections to help them identify any mechanical problems or issues that need to be addressed. Download our free infographic that outlines the key components that every operator should

7 09, 2023

Georgia Heavy Equipment Operator Programs Infographic

Students in 21 Georgia high schools and career technical centers can find a pathway into the construction industry through the state of Georgia’s Heavy Equipment Operator (HEO) training program. The combination of Cat® Simulators systems, SimScholars™ companion curriculum, and NCCER fundamentals, is at the core of the program developed to

24 08, 2023

Which is More Dangerous, Underground or Surface Mining? Infographic

Ensuring safety is critical in surface and underground mining operations. Both mining methods come with their risks. However, properly training heavy equipment operators can minimize these risks, ensuring the safety of the operators and other mine site personnel. Download this free Cat Simulators infographic to learn more about the risks associated with

10 08, 2023

Chile: World’s Top Copper Producer Infographic

Chile is the leading copper producer globally, with copper making up 90 percent of its mining exports. To ensure efficient extraction of copper and other minerals, it's essential to train mining workers properly. Cat® Simulators systems can provide safe, hands-on training on authentic Cat® controls for both current and future

3 08, 2023

2024 Construction Forecast Infographic

The projected outlook is bright for the U.S. construction industry in 2024. As a result, opportunities for those interested in becoming heavy equipment operators in the industry will also increase. By training future operators on Cat® Simulators systems, the pipeline can be filled with efficient, productive and safe operators.

18 07, 2023

Articulated Truck Machine Safety Tips: Infographic

Every movement counts when operators are behind the wheel of an Articulated Truck. Though moving materials from one place to another may appear straightforward, the articulating hitch can make the process extremely dangerous. To remind operators how to stay safe when driving an articulated truck, download and post the free Cat Simulators

6 07, 2023

Compact Track Loader Operator Safety: Infographic

Because of their versatility, Compact Track Loaders have become common on worksites, from farming operations to construction job sites and landscaping businesses. To help remind operators how to operate Compact Track Loaders safely, we created this free Cat Simulators infographic which provides valuable safety tips that you can share with your operators

20 06, 2023

Trench Safety Infographic

Safety should always be a top priority, especially when it comes to working in trenches. A cave-in can occur suddenly, making it crucial to stay vigilant at all times. Download our free Cat® Simulators infographic on trench safety and display it in your shop, breakroom, or classroom to remind everyone of the

8 06, 2023

Backhoe Loader Safety Tips Infographic

Being safe on construction sites, farms, and jobsites is important across the globe. By being aware of potential safety hazards and how to prevent them while operating a backhoe loader, operators can keep themselves, other jobsite personnel and their machines safe. Download and post our free Backhoe Loader Operator Safety

23 05, 2023

Cat Simulators Around the World

Heavy equipment training programs in 67 countries worldwide use Cat® Simulators systems to train operators daily. By training in the safety of a simulator, operators can learn how to operate more than 20 machines including the Advanced Dozer, Advanced Construction Excavator, Mining Truck, Backhoe Loader and more.Download our free infographic to learn