قط® أنظمة المحاكاة

يوفر تدريب المحاكاة تجربة عملية وآمنة للمتعلمين. يعلم كل جهاز محاكاة عمليات المعدات الثقيلة باستخدام نفس عناصر تحكم OEM وتطبيقات الماكينة الموجودة في مواقع العمل الواقعية. محاكيات Cat® هي أدوات فقط أجهزة محاكاة مرخصة من Caterpillar في السوق.

اختر التطبيق الخاص بك

الإنشاءات

آلات محاكاة وتطبيقات مواقع العمل للبناء مع بيئات من مواقع بناء المدن إلى الطرق السريعة والمزيد.

تعدين

يتم وضع آلات التعدين والمحاجر في حفرة مفتوحة وبيئات تحت الأرض مع تدريب يتناسب مع إعدادات موقع العمل.

الغابات

تعلم كيفية تشغيل Log Loader و Track Feller Buncher آلات الغابات.

لماذا القط المحاكاة؟

  • بنيت مع ضوابط OEM.
  • تم الإنشاء بالاستعانة بخبرات خبراء الموضوعات في Caterpillar.
  • مئات من المعايير القابلة للقياس لتتبع تقدم المتعلم.
  • تدريب تجريبي حصري يعلمك إجراءات فحص الماكينة قبل التشغيل.
  • تمارين تدريبية متعددة تعتمد على تطبيقات الآلة في العالم الحقيقي.
  • متوفر بلغات متعددة.
  • مدعومًا بدعم فني كامل 24 × 7 على جميع أجهزة المحاكاة.
  • مصاحب تدريب الكتاب الإلكتروني متضمن.
  • منهج SimScholars ™ متاح للتعلم المدمج.

ميزة محاكاة القط

تطوير المهارة

بالإضافة إلى تطوير المهارات الفنية اللازمة لتشغيل المعدات الثقيلة ، سيقوم مستخدمو Cat Simulators بتطوير المهارات الحركية وحل المشكلات ومهارات التفكير الناقد.

تقييم النظام

تسجيل والإبلاغ عن نتائج جلسات المحاكاة وتتبع تقدم المتعلم من خلال نظام إدارة السجلات. يشتمل كل طراز من الماكينات على مئات المعايير التي حددها مشغلو Caterpillar الخبراء. تقييم استعداد المشغل ، ثم اختبار وتقييم في بيئة محاكاة.

وفورات في التكاليف

قلل من فرصة حدوث حوادث التلف والتلف على الأجهزة باستخدام Cat Simulators. تدريب متعلمين متعددين على جهاز محاكاة واحد ، مع مدرب واحد. تدرب على عدة نماذج من الماكينة باستخدام وحدة أساسية واحدة وأدوات تحكم سهلة التحويل.

مبنى الإنتاج

إن تعليم المشغلين لزيادة الإنتاجية يساعد الشركات على الحفاظ على النتيجة الأساسية الصحية. تقوم Cat Simulators بتدريس نفس الأساليب المستخدمة في مواقع العمل الفعلية من قِبل المشغلين الخبراء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

السلامة الوعي

في بيئة محاكاة ، يمكن للمشغلين أداء التمارين وارتكاب الأخطاء دون الإضرار بأنفسهم أو المشغلين الآخرين أو موقع التدريب - مع اكتساب المعرفة والثقة. التدريب على محاكاة يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الخطأ والحوادث للمشغلين.

Cat® Simulator Systems

Simulator training provides a safe, hands-on experience for learners. Each simulator teaches heavy equipment operations using the same OEM controls and machine applications as found on real-world worksites. Cat® Simulators are the only Caterpillar-licensed simulators on the market.

Choose Your Application

Construction

Simulated machines and worksite applications for construction with environments from city building sites to highways and more.

Mining

Mining and quarry machines set in open pit and underground environments with training to match the worksite setting.

Forestry

Learn to operate the Log Loader and Track Feller Buncher forestry machines.

Why Cat Simulators?

  • Built with OEM Controls.
  • Built with the expertise of Caterpillar subject-matter experts.
  • Hundreds of measurable benchmarks to track learner progress.
  • Exclusive Walkaround training that teaches pre-operation machine inspection procedures.
  • Multiple training exercises based on real-world machine applications.
  • Available in Multiple Languages.
  • Backed by full 24×7 technical support on all simulators.
  • Companion eBook Training included.
  • SimScholars™ Curriculum available for blended learning.

The Cat Simulators Advantage

Skill Development

In addition to developing the technical skills needed to operate heavy equipment, Cat Simulators users will develop motor skills, problem-solving and critical thinking skills.

System Evaluation

Record and report the outcome of simulation sessions and track learner progress through the records management system. Each machine model includes hundreds of benchmarks set by Caterpillar expert operators. Assess operator aptitude, then test and evaluate in the simulated environment.

Cost Savings

Reduce the chance for mishaps and wear-and-tear on machines with Cat Simulators. Train multiple learners on one simulator, with one instructor. Cross-train on multiple machine models using one base unit and easy-to-convert controls.

Production Building

Teaching operators to maximize productivity helps businesses keep a healthy bottom line. Cat Simulators consistently teaches the same techniques used on actual worksites by expert operators worldwide.

Safety Awareness

In a simulated environment, operators can perform exercises and make mistakes without harm to themselves, other operators or the training site—while gaining knowledge and confidence. Simulation training can reduce the risk of error and accidents for operators.