经常问的问题

Windows更新-只需说不

  • 我们建议您在运行Cat®Simulators软件的计算机上不接受任何Windows更新。 或将较旧的操作系统更新到Windows10。更新可能会干扰模拟体验的质量。
  • 如果您觉得有必要更新操作系统,请通过以下方式与Cat模拟器联系: message 或致电309.266.2640 before 更新计算机。 我们的团队将确保您获得最佳结果。
  • Cat Simulators软件可以 不是 需要Windows更新才能运行。

购买Cat®Simulators系统后,将免费提供1年支持,其中包括24×7的技术支持,软件更新以及在以下位置访问在线支持材料的权利: support.catsimulators.com。 第一年后,可以按订阅费率更新技术支持。 致电1.877.434.7467(美国)或1.309.266.2640或发送电子邮件 support@catsimulators.com 续签您的支持合同。

如果您正在寻找模拟器,请在这里看不到 给我们留言 你的要求。

Simformotion拥有一个直播室,我们可以在其中虚拟演示我们的模拟器。 要安排虚拟演示,请致电1.877.434.7467(美国)或1.309.266.2640或 给我们留言.

没有; 我们的经验表明,与推荐的计算机和视频卡的任何偏离都可能导致问题,即使不是无法纠正,也可能会很难解决。 每个模拟器在发送给客户之前都经过了广泛的测试。 通过这个严格的测试阶段,我们知道硬件,软件,图形驱动程序等的组合将按预期执行。 对于任何其他产品组合,我们无法做出相同的陈述。 因为我们希望为客户提供最好的体验,所以我们将计算机与模拟器包装在一起。

您只需致电1.877.434.7467(美国)或1.309.266.2640或 给我们留言.

当前,我们提供以下Cat®Simulator产品(在这里找到):

  • 铰接式卡车
  • 电动绳铲
  • FM日志加载器
  • 液压挖掘机
  • 大型履带式拖拉机
  • 大型轮式装载机
  • 矿用卡车
  • M系列平地机
  • 非公路卡车
  • 小型轮式装载机
  • 履带推土机Buncher
  • 履带式拖拉机
  • 地下货物运输场

是的,有了Cat Simulators Gen 4框架,就可以在同一基本单元上使用多种机器型号。 联系客户经理 for more information.

您可以通过简单地致电1.877.434.7467(美国)或1.309.266.2640或 给我们留言.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Windows Updates—Just Say No

  • We recommend that you do not accept any Windows updates on computers running Cat® Simulators software; or update an older operating system to Windows 10. Updates may interfere with the quality of simulation experience.
  • Should you feel it is necessary to update the operating system, please contact Cat simulators Support by message or phone at 309.266.2640 before updating the computer. Our team will ensure you have the best possible outcome.
  • Cat Simulators software does not require Windows updates to run.

Upon purchase of a Cat® Simulators System, 1 year of Support is provided free which includes 24×7 technical support, software updates, and access to online support materials at support.catsimulators.com. Technical support may be renewed after the first year at a subscription rate. Call 1.877.434.7467 (in US) or 1.309.266.2640 or email support@catsimulators.com to renew your support contract.

If you are looking for a simulator you don’t see here, please send us a message with your request.

Simformotion has a live streaming room where we can virtually demonstrate our simulators. To schedule a virtual demo, give us a call at 1.877.434.7467 (in US) or 1.309.266.2640 or send us a message.

No; our experience has shown that any deviation from the recommended computer and video card may cause issues that can be difficult if not impossible to correct. Each simulator is tested extensively before being sent to a customer. Through this rigorous testing phase, we know the combination of hardware, software, graphics drivers, etc. will perform as expected. We cannot make the same statement regarding any other combination of products. Because we want to provide the very best experience for our customers, we package the computer with the simulator.

You can get pricing simply by calling 1.877.434.7467 (in US) or 1.309.266.2640 or send us a message.

We currently offer the following Cat® Simulator products (found HERE):

  • Articulated Truck
  • Electric Rope Shovel
  • FM Log Loader
  • Hydraulic Excavator
  • Large Track Type Tractor
  • Large Wheel Loader
  • Mining Truck
  • M-Series Motor Grader
  • Off-Highway Truck
  • Small Wheel Loader
  • Track Feller Buncher
  • Track Type Tractor
  • Underground Load Haul Dump

Yes, with the Cat Simulators Gen 4 frame, multiple machine models can be used on the same base unit. Contact an Account Manager for more information.

You can place an order by simply calling 1.877.434.7467 (in US) or 1.309.266.2640 or send us a message.