配件

运动系统

体验Cat®Simulators运动系统,以更好地增强操作员技能! 运动系统使用户可以在模拟锻炼过程中在模拟机器运行时感觉到振动和运动。 体验模拟器训练,结合向前/向后,左右倾斜以及上下运动。 通过将运动系统添加到模拟器中,用户不仅将获得控制和应用程序所需的知识和技能,还将学习如何进行必要的精密运动以提高生产率,更好地学习机器的临界点,如何导致误操作实际机器上的维护问题等等。 观看运动系统的演示!

VR版

VR头戴式耳机使用户可以看到更多的环境和机器。 用户在判断从铲斗到目标的距离时,会获得更大的深度感知能力,从而使诸如装载卡车,清除杂物和管道安装等练习更加准确。 更好的操作员意味着发生事故的机会更少,而实现生产目标的机会也更多。 在Advanced Construction Excavator System上观看VR版的演示!

同修TM 课程

SimScholars™ Curriculum 可以与 Cat® Simulators 一起集成到重型设备培训计划中,以提供上手前培训的交钥匙解决方案。 SimScholars 为适用于大学或企业的 Cat 模拟器培训提供了完整的计划。 教育材料包括针对学生的个别课程和针对教师的详细课程计划。 目前可与 10 个建筑 Cat Simulators 系统结合使用。 联系我们 或访问 simscholars.com 了解更多!

滚动系统

Simformotion滚动系统可轻松运输和移动模拟器。 对于带有两个监视器的模拟器,需要一个附加的监视器系统。 每个模拟器的总空间分配约为8'x 5'。 对于任何模拟器模型的特定尺寸,请与我们联系。

经理工作站

订购经理的工作站以将多个模拟器连接在一起。 在一个位置查看和存储报告。

突发事件应急包

将事件响应培训添加到您现有的 Cat® Simulators 矿用卡车或非公路用卡车。 突发事件可以随机引入,让用户不习惯在同一点接收相同的事件。 所有事件都可以通过 SimU Campus™ 记录管理软件进行控制。

模拟拖车架

将Cat®Simulators放在路上! 使用它们在野外,卫星位置训练或为学生演示模拟器。 在装备拖车以携带模拟器时,请使用拖车安装套件将其固定到位。 该套件可用于标准模拟器设置或配备运动系统的模拟器。

快速箱

Simformotion快速板条箱可轻松运输,并可将板条箱分解存储。 丰盛的木箱与金属托架相扣。 用随附的工具卸下支架。 板条箱可重复使用,不用时可平放存放。

ACCESSORIES

MOTION SYSTEM

Experience Cat® Simulators motion system to better enhance operator skills! The motion system allows users to feel vibration and movement when the simulated machine is running during training exercises. Experience simulator training combined with forward/backward and left and right tilt as well as up and down movement. By adding a motion system to the simulator users will not only gain the knowledge and skills needed for controls and applications, they will also learn how to make the precision movements necessary to increase productivity, better learn tipping points on machines, how misuse can lead to maintenance issues on the actual machine and much more. Watch a demo of the motion system in action!

VR EDITION

The VR headset enables the user to see more of the environment and machines. The user gains greater depth perception, making exercises such as loading the truck, clearing debris, and pipe installation more accurate when judging distance from the bucket to the target. Better operators means less chance of a mishap and more chance of achieving production goals. Watch a demo of the VR Edition on the Advanced Construction Excavator System!

SIMSCHOLARSTM CURRICULUM

SimScholars™ Curriculum can be integrated into heavy equipment training programs, along with Cat® Simulators, for a turn-key solution to training before getting on the iron. SimScholars provides a complete program for Cat Simulators training suitable for colleges or businesses. The educational material includes individual lessons for students and detailed lesson plans for instructors. Currently available for use in conjunction with 10 construction Cat Simulators systems. Contact us or visit simscholars.com to learn more!

ROLLING SYSTEM

The Simformotion Rolling System allows easy transportation and movement of the simulator. For simulators with two monitors, an additional monitor system is needed. Total space allotment is roughly 8′ x 5′ per simulator. For specific dimensions of any simulator model, please contact us.

MANAGERS WORKSTATION

Order a Manager’s Workstation to network several simulators together. View and store reports in one location.

INCIDENT RESPONSE TRAINING PACK

Add Incident Response Training to your existing Cat® Simulators Mining Truck or Off-Highway Truck. Emergency incidents can be randomly introduced so that users do not get accustomed to receiving the same incident at the same point. All incidents can be controlled through the SimU Campus™ records management software.

SIMULATOR TRAILER MOUNT

Take Cat® Simulators on the road! Use them to train in the field, at satellite locations or demo the simulators for students. When outfitting a trailer to carry simulators, secure them in place with a Trailer Mount Kit. The kit is available for standard simulator set-ups or for simulators outfitted with a motion system.

QUICK CRATE

The Simformotion Quick Crate allows easy shipping and crate breakdown for storage. The hearty wooden crate snaps together with metal brackets. The brackets are removed with the provided tool. The crate is reusable and stores flat when not in use.