إكسسوارات

نظام الحركة

جرب نظام الحركة Cat® Simulators لتحسين مهارات المشغل بشكل أفضل! يتيح نظام الحركة للمستخدمين الشعور بالاهتزاز والحركة عند تشغيل الآلة المحاكاة أثناء التدريبات. قم بتجربة تدريب المحاكاة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإمالة إلى الأمام / الخلف واليسار واليمين بالإضافة إلى الحركة لأعلى ولأسفل من خلال إضافة نظام حركة إلى جهاز المحاكاة ، لن يكتسب المستخدمون المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لعناصر التحكم والتطبيقات فحسب ، بل سيتعلمون أيضًا كيفية إجراء الحركات الدقيقة اللازمة لزيادة الإنتاجية ، وتعلم نقاط التحول على الآلات بشكل أفضل ، وكيف يمكن أن يؤدي سوء الاستخدام إلى مشاكل الصيانة على الجهاز الفعلي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. شاهد عرضًا توضيحيًا لنظام الحركة أثناء العمل!

VR EDITION

تتيح سماعة الرأس VR للمستخدم رؤية المزيد من البيئة والآلات. يكتسب المستخدم إدراكًا أكبر للعمق ، مما يجعل التمارين مثل تحميل الشاحنة ، وإزالة الحطام ، وتركيب الأنابيب أكثر دقة عند الحكم على المسافة من الجرافة إلى الهدف. المشغلين الأفضل يعني فرصة أقل لوقوع حادث مؤسف وفرصة أكبر لتحقيق أهداف الإنتاج. شاهد عرضًا توضيحيًا لإصدار VR على نظام حفارة البناء المتقدم!

SIMSCHOLARSTM منهاج دراسي

يمكن دمج منهج SimScholars ™ في برامج التدريب على المعدات الثقيلة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع محاكيات Cat® ، للحصول على حل جاهز للتدريب قبل ركوب المكواة. يوفر SimScholars برنامجًا كاملاً لتدريب Cat Simulators مناسب للكليات أو الشركات. تتضمن المواد التعليمية دروسًا فردية للطلاب وخططًا تفصيلية للدروس للمعلمين. متاح حاليًا للاستخدام مع 10 أنظمة للإنشاءات من Cat Simulators. اتصل بنا أو زيارة simscholars.com لتعلم المزيد!

نظام الدوران

يتيح نظام Simformotion Rolling سهولة نقل وحركة جهاز المحاكاة. بالنسبة لأجهزة المحاكاة المزودة بشاشتين ، يلزم وجود نظام مراقبة إضافي. إجمالي تخصيص المساحة هو تقريبًا 8 × 5 × لكل جهاز محاكاة. للحصول على أبعاد محددة لأي نموذج محاكاة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

محطة عمل المديرين

طلب محطة عمل مدير لربط عدة أجهزة محاكاة معا. عرض وتخزين التقارير في مكان واحد.

حزمة التدريب على الاستجابة للحوادث

أضف التدريب على الاستجابة للحوادث إلى شاحنة التعدين الخاصة بمحاكيات Cat® أو شاحنة الطرق الوعرة. يمكن تقديم حوادث الطوارئ بشكل عشوائي حتى لا يعتاد المستخدمون على تلقي نفس الحادث في نفس النقطة. يمكن التحكم في جميع الحوادث من خلال برنامج إدارة السجلات SimU Campus ™.

جهاز محاكاة مقطورة

اصطحب محاكيات Cat® إلى الطريق! استخدمها للتدريب في الميدان أو في مواقع الأقمار الصناعية أو عرض أجهزة محاكاة للطلاب. عند تجهيز مقطورة لحمل أجهزة المحاكاة ، قم بتثبيتها في مكانها باستخدام مجموعة أدوات تركيب المقطورة. تتوفر المجموعة لإعدادات المحاكاة القياسية أو لأجهزة المحاكاة المزودة بنظام حركة.

قفص سريع

يتيح Simformotion Quick Crate سهولة الشحن وتفكيك الصناديق للتخزين. يستقر الصندوق الخشبي القاسي مع الأقواس المعدنية. تتم إزالة الأقواس باستخدام الأداة المتوفرة. يمكن إعادة استخدام الصندوق وتخزينه في حالة عدم الاستخدام.

ACCESSORIES

MOTION SYSTEM

Experience Cat® Simulators motion system to better enhance operator skills! The motion system allows users to feel vibration and movement when the simulated machine is running during training exercises. Experience simulator training combined with forward/backward and left and right tilt as well as up and down movement. By adding a motion system to the simulator users will not only gain the knowledge and skills needed for controls and applications, they will also learn how to make the precision movements necessary to increase productivity, better learn tipping points on machines, how misuse can lead to maintenance issues on the actual machine and much more. Watch a demo of the motion system in action!

VR EDITION

The VR headset enables the user to see more of the environment and machines. The user gains greater depth perception, making exercises such as loading the truck, clearing debris, and pipe installation more accurate when judging distance from the bucket to the target. Better operators means less chance of a mishap and more chance of achieving production goals. Watch a demo of the VR Edition on the Advanced Construction Excavator System!

SIMSCHOLARSTM CURRICULUM

SimScholars™ Curriculum can be integrated into heavy equipment training programs, along with Cat® Simulators, for a turn-key solution to training before getting on the iron. SimScholars provides a complete program for Cat Simulators training suitable for colleges or businesses. The educational material includes individual lessons for students and detailed lesson plans for instructors. Currently available for use in conjunction with 10 construction Cat Simulators systems. Contact us or visit simscholars.com to learn more!

ROLLING SYSTEM

The Simformotion Rolling System allows easy transportation and movement of the simulator. For simulators with two monitors, an additional monitor system is needed. Total space allotment is roughly 8′ x 5′ per simulator. For specific dimensions of any simulator model, please contact us.

MANAGERS WORKSTATION

Order a Manager’s Workstation to network several simulators together. View and store reports in one location.

INCIDENT RESPONSE TRAINING PACK

Add Incident Response Training to your existing Cat® Simulators Mining Truck or Off-Highway Truck. Emergency incidents can be randomly introduced so that users do not get accustomed to receiving the same incident at the same point. All incidents can be controlled through the SimU Campus™ records management software.

SIMULATOR TRAILER MOUNT

Take Cat® Simulators on the road! Use them to train in the field, at satellite locations or demo the simulators for students. When outfitting a trailer to carry simulators, secure them in place with a Trailer Mount Kit. The kit is available for standard simulator set-ups or for simulators outfitted with a motion system.

QUICK CRATE

The Simformotion Quick Crate allows easy shipping and crate breakdown for storage. The hearty wooden crate snaps together with metal brackets. The brackets are removed with the provided tool. The crate is reusable and stores flat when not in use.