VIDÉO

Bienvenue chez le chat® Vitrine vidéo de simulateurs. Regardez les dernières démonstrations vidéo de la famille de produits Cat Simulators. Pour voir plus de vidéos sur les simulateurs de chat, visitez notre chaine YouTube ou vous pouvez suivre notre Vimeo feed. Revenez fréquemment pour voir les nouveautés ! Pour en savoir plus sur les simulateurs Cat, appelez le 1.309.266.2640 ou contacter un Account Manager.

19 octobre, 2021

Série de vidéos sur la sécurité des simulateurs Cat® n° 4 : Surcharge

Dans le quatrième conseil de sécurité de notre série, « 7 façons de prévenir les accidents d'équipement lourd », nous nous concentrons sur les dangers de la surcharge. 

Télécharger lunette de vue Haute Gamme gratuite infographique. Si vous souhaitez une copie de la vidéo veuillez nous contacter.

SIMULATEURS

Simulateurs Cat® SimLite Bulldozer

Le bulldozer SimLite de Cat Simulators est un système compact et portable pour la formation aux équipements lourds. Créez une expérience de classe sûre et socialement distante avec des stations individuelles ou voyagez facilement hors site. Le système comprend des commandes Cat authentiques et un programme en ligne est disponible.

Générateur de compétences pour petites chargeuses sur pneus Cat® Simulators

Découvrez le système de création de compétences pour petites chargeuses sur pneus Cat® Simulators. Les apprenants peuvent manœuvrer dans l'environnement et interagir avec plusieurs objets pour bénéficier d'une formation personnalisée et perfectionner leurs compétences.

Simulateurs Cat® Pelle SimLite

L'excavatrice SimLite de Cat Simulators est un système compact et portable pour la formation à l'équipement lourd. Créez une expérience de classe sûre et socialement distante avec des stations individuelles ou voyagez facilement hors site. Le système comprend des commandes Cat authentiques et un programme en ligne est disponible.

Camion minier Cat® Simulators

Le camion minier Cat® Simulators apprend aux étudiants et aux opérateurs à charger, transporter, vider, utiliser les systèmes de freinage, etc., avant de monter dans la machine proprement dite. Les simulateurs Cat sont dotés de commandes Cat authentiques et sont le seul simulateur portable sous licence Caterpillar sur le marché. 

Apprenez les opérations avancées de bulldozer

Apprenez les opérations de construction routière avec le système avancé de simulateur de bulldozer Cat® Simulators. Le système enseigne de multiples applications, ainsi que la sécurité de fonctionnement. Les simulateurs Cat sont dotés de commandes Cat authentiques et sont le seul simulateur portable sous licence Caterpillar sur le marché. 

Découvrez le système de simulateur souterrain LHD

Obtenez une formation pratique avant d'aller sous terre. Le simulateur LHD comprend une visite guidée, une familiarisation avec les commandes et une formation pour plusieurs applications souterraines que chaque opérateur doit connaître. Les simulateurs Cat sont dotés de commandes Cat authentiques et sont le seul simulateur portable sous licence Caterpillar sur le marché. 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES ET ACCESSOIRES

Simulateurs Cat® Curriculum SimScholars

Simformotion propose un package d'apprentissage mixte avec ses modèles Cat® Simulator et un programme complet. Obtenez une formation pratique sur simulateur, ainsi que le programme SimScholars avec des guides d'instructeur, des plans de cours, des guides d'apprentissage, des leçons, des vidéos pratiques, des quiz, des tests et plus encore. Utilisez le programme en ligne ou en classe.

Modèles complets et compacts

Quelle que soit la façon dont votre organisation s'entraîne, Cat® Simulators dispose d'un système adapté à vos besoins. Des simulateurs complets et compacts sont disponibles. Tous les modèles de simulateurs sont dotés de commandes Cat authentiques. Ne tombez pas dans le piège des imposteurs. Les simulateurs Cat sont les seuls simulateurs portables sous licence Caterpillar sur le marché.

Systèmes de simulation convertibles

La conception polyvalente des simulateurs Cat® permet aux utilisateurs de passer d'un modèle de machine à un autre à l'aide de la même unité de base ! Utilisez la simulation partout où cela est nécessaire pour former les opérateurs, évaluer les compétences ou enseigner les normes de sécurité. Les simulateurs Cat sont dotés de commandes Cat authentiques et sont le seul simulateur portable sous licence Caterpillar sur le marché. 

Système de mouvement des simulateurs Cat®

Ajouter un système de mouvement à Cat® Simulateurs pour ressentir les vibrations et les mouvements lorsque la machine simulée est en marche. Sentez la différence de chat !

Édition VR pour les simulateurs Cat® Advanced Construction Excavator

Découvrez la formation améliorée VR. L'édition VR est dotée de la technologie brevetée VR NOW™, afin que les opérateurs puissent acquérir une perception et une visualisation de la profondeur plus importantes pendant la formation. L'édition VR est présente sur certains modèles de simulateurs Cat.

Simulateurs Cat® Solutions convertibles et mobiles

Cathy® La conception polyvalente des simulateurs permet aux utilisateurs de passer d'un modèle de machine à un autre en utilisant la même unité de base. Former les opérateurs, évaluer les compétences ou enseigner les normes de sécurité. Les simulateurs Cat sont dotés de commandes Cat authentiques et sont le seul simulateur portable sous licence Caterpillar sur le marché. 

SÉCURITÉ

Série de vidéos sur la sécurité des simulateurs Cat® n° 4 : Surcharge

Dans le quatrième conseil de sécurité de notre série, « 7 façons de prévenir les accidents d'équipement lourd », nous nous concentrons sur les dangers de la surcharge.

Série de vidéos sur la sécurité des simulateurs Cat® #3 : Utilisation de la ceinture de sécurité

Dans le troisième conseil de sécurité de notre série, « 7 façons de prévenir les accidents d'équipement lourd », nous nous concentrons sur l'utilisation de la ceinture de sécurité.

Série vidéo sur la sécurité des simulateurs Cat® #2 : Trois points de contact

Dans le deuxième conseil de sécurité de notre série, « 7 façons de prévenir les accidents d'équipement lourd », nous nous concentrons sur le montage et le démontage de la machine avec une main et deux pieds en contact, ou deux mains et un pied en tout temps.

Série de vidéos de sécurité n°1 sur les simulateurs Cat® : présentation

Dans notre série « 7 façons de prévenir les accidents d'équipement lourd », nous nous concentrons sur un conseil de sécurité pour apprendre à prévenir les accidents de machine. Dans le premier conseil de la série, nous nous concentrons sur une inspection de la machine.

Coffre-fort à la maison

Aujourd'hui et chaque jour, renvoyer les travailleurs chez eux en toute sécurité est notre priorité. Découvrez comment la sécurité et la formation sur les simulateurs Cat font la différence.

 

RÉUSSITES

Programme d'apprentissage CW Matthews 2021 utilisant les simulateurs Cat®

CW Matthews a créé un programme d'apprentissage mixte pour ses opérateurs qui intègre les programmes Cat® Simulators et SimScholars™ avec une formation pratique. Découvrez comment cette approche permet aux opérateurs de former de manière plus sûre, plus rapide et plus efficace.

Trains OE324 avec simulateurs Cat®

L'OE324 au Michigan a vu un nombre record d'apprentis suivre ses programmes d'opérateur et de technicien d'équipement lourd. L'accent mis sur l'innovation est omniprésent et les apprentis et les compagnons se forment avec Cat® Simulateurs.

Gough Cat forme le groupe de terrassement Wilson avec des simulateurs Cat®

Lorsque Wilson Earthmoving Group a voulu investir dans une technologie de pointe pour offrir une formation et des opportunités d'emploi dans la province du Northland en Nouvelle-Zélande, il s'est tourné vers le concessionnaire Caterpillar local, Gough Cat, pour une formation des opérateurs avec les simulateurs Cat.

Témoignage du Centre des carrières Tri-Rivers

Jim Rittler, instructeur en technologies agricoles et industrielles au Tri-Rivers Career Center, enseigne depuis 20 ans. Il explique comment les simulateurs Cat® ont eu un impact sur la formation et l'éducation des diplômés qualifiés d'aujourd'hui.

VIDEO

Welcome to the Cat® Simulators video showcase. View the latest video demonstrations from the Cat Simulators product family. To view more Cat Simulators videos, visit our YouTube channel or you can follow our Vimeo feed. Check back frequently to see what’s new! To learn more about Cat Simulators, call 1.309.266.2640 or contact an Account Manager.

NOVEMBER 9, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #7: Communication

In the seventh and final safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the importance of operator communication.

Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.

SIMULATORS

Cat® Simulators Mining Truck Skill Builder

Experience the Cat® Simulators Mining Truck Skill Builder system to learn new skills or fine tune applications such as driving on ramps, loading by a large mining shovel, dumping materials at unloading locations and much more.  Built-in reports based on measurable benchmarks/metrics help track learners results and progress.

Cat® Simulators SimLite Dozer

Cat Simulators SimLite Dozer is a compact and portable system for heavy equipment training. Create a safe, socially-distanced classroom experience with individual stations or travel off-site easily. The system features authentic Cat controls and an online curriculum is available.

Cat® Simulators Small Wheel Loader Skill Builder

Experience the Cat® Simulators Small Wheel Loader Skill Builder system. Learners can maneuver throughout the environment and interact with multiple objects to experience personalized training and hone skills.

Cat® Simulators SimLite Excavator

Cat Simulators SimLite Excavator is a compact and portable system for heavy equipment training. Create a safe, socially-distanced classroom experience with individual stations or travel off-site easily. The system features authentic Cat controls and an online curriculum is available.

Experience the Underground LHD Simulator System

Get hands-on training before going underground. The LHD simulator includes a walkaround, controls familiarization, and training for several underground applications every operator needs to know. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

Learn Advanced Dozer Operations

Learn highway construction operations with Cat® Simulators Advanced Dozer Simulator System. The system teaches multiple applications, along with operational safety. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

Cat® Simulators Mining Truck

The Cat® Simulators Mining Truck teaches students and operators to load, haul, dump, use the brake systems, and more, before getting in the actual machine. Cat Simulators feature Authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

 
 

THE CAT® DIFFERENCE

The Cat® Difference: Learn The Cat Way

Learn excavation techniques the Cat® Way on Cat® Simulators equipped with genuine Cat controls. Training exercises developed with Cat experts provide real-world scenarios and the skills needed for each application.

The Cat® Difference: Improve Production The Cat Way

Improve your production the Cat® Way with Cat® Simulator Motor Grader training. Learn how to correct costly bad operating habits in the safety of a simulated cab featuring authentic Cat controls.

The Cat® Difference: Applications Match Real Machines

Learn mining machine applications the Cat® Way by training with authentic Cat controls on Cat® Simulators while in the safety of a virtual environment.

The Cat® Difference: Walkaround Inspection

Avoid accidents and prevent unplanned maintenance by learning how to conduct pre-operation walkaround inspections like Cat® experts on Cat® Simulators. Identifying faults before operating machines saves time and money.

 
 

FEATURES & ACCESSORIES

Cat® Simulators SimScholars Curriculum

Simformotion offers a blended learning package with its Cat® Simulator models and complete curriculum. Get hands-on simulator training, plus SimScholars curriculum with instructor guides, lesson plans, learner guides, lessons, how-to videos, quizzes, tests and more. Use the curriculum online or in the classroom.

Full & Compact Models

No matter how your organization is training, Cat® Simulators has a system to fit your needs. Both full and compact simulators are available. All simulator models feature authentic Cat controls . Don’t fall for imposters. Cat Simulators are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulators on the market.

Convertible Simulator Systems

Cat® Simulators versatile design allows users to convert from one machine model to another using the same base unit! Take simulation wherever it’s needed to train operators, assess skills, or teach safety standards. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

Cat® Simulators Motion System

Add a motion system to Cat® Simulators to feel vibration and movement when the simulated machine is running. Feel the Cat difference!

VR Edition for Cat® Simulators Advanced Construction Excavator

Discover VR enhanced training. VR Edition features patented VR NOW™ technology, so operators can gain greater depth perception and viewing during training. VR Edition is featured on select Cat Simulators models.

Cat® Simulators Convertible & Mobile Solutions

Cat® Simulators versatile design allows users to convert from one machine model to another using the same base unit. Train operators, assess skills, or teach safety standards. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

SAFETY

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #7: Communication

In the seventh and final safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the importance of operator communication.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #6: Blind Spots

In the sixth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on blind spot awareness.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #5: Fatigue

In the fifth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on fatigue awareness.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #3: Seat Belt Use

In the third safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on seat belt use.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #2: Three Points of Contact

In the second safety tip of our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on mounting and dismounting the machine with one hand and two feet making contact, or two hands and one foot at all times.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #1: Walkaround

In our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on a safety tip to learn how to prevent machine accidents. In the first tip of the series, we focus on a machine inspection.

Home Safe

Today and every day, sending workers home safe is our priority. Find out how safety and Cat Simulators training make a difference.

 

SUCCESS STORIES

CW Matthews 2021 Apprenticeship Program Using Cat® Simulators

C.W. Matthews created a blended learning program for its operators that integrates Cat® Simulators and SimScholars™ curriculum with on-the-iron training. See how this approach is getting operators trained safer, faster and more efficiently.

OE324 Trains with Cat® Simulators

The OE324 in Mich. has seen a record number of apprentices coming through its Heavy Equipment Operator and Technician programs. The focus on innovation is ever-present and apprentices and journeypersons are training with Cat® Simulators.

Gough Cat Trains Wilson Earthmoving Group with Cat® Simulators

When Wilson Earthmoving Group wanted to invest in leading edge technology to provide training and employment opportunity in Northland province of New Zealand, they turned to local Caterpillar dealer, Gough Cat for operator training with Cat Simulators.

Tri-Rivers Career Center Testimonial

Jim Rittler, Ag and Industrial Power Technology Instructor at Tri-Rivers Career Center, has been teaching for the past 20 years. He discusses how Cat® Simulators has impacted training and educating today’s skilled graduates.