视频

欢迎来到猫® 模拟器视频展示。 查看 Cat Simulators 产品系列的最新视频演示。 要查看更多 Cat Simulators 视频,请访问我们的 YouTube频道 或者您可以按照我们的 Vimeo资讯提供. 经常回来看看有什么新东西! 要了解有关 Cat Simulators 的更多信息,请致电 1.309.266.2640 或 联系客户经理.

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #7:通信

在我们系列的第七个也是最后一个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们重点介绍了操作员沟通的重要性。

下载 免费 信息图表. 如果您想要视频的副本 立即联系.

仿真器

Cat® 模拟器采矿卡车技能生成器

体验 Cat® Simulators Mining Truck Skill Builder 系统以学习新技能或微调应用程序,例如在坡道上驾驶、使用大型矿用铲装载、在卸货地点倾倒材料等等。 基于可衡量基准/指标的内置报告有助于跟踪学习者的成果和进度。

Cat® 模拟器 SimLite 推土机

Cat Simulators SimLite Dozer 是用于重型设备培训的紧凑型便携式系统。 通过单独的站点或轻松地异地旅行,创建安全、与社会保持距离的课堂体验。 该系统具有真正的 Cat 控件,并提供在线课程。

Cat® 模拟器小型轮式装载机技能生成器

体验 Cat® Simulators 小型轮式装载机 Skill Builder 系统。 学习者可以在整个环境中进行机动并与多个物体互动,体验个性化的训练和磨练技能。

Cat® 模拟器 SimLite 挖掘机

Cat Simulators SimLite 挖掘机是用于重型设备培训的紧凑型便携式系统。 通过单独的站点或轻松地异地旅行,创建安全、与社会保持距离的课堂体验。 该系统具有真正的 Cat 控件,并提供在线课程。

体验地下铲运机模拟器系统

在进入地下之前接受实践培训。 LHD 模拟器包括演练、控制熟悉以及每个操作员需要了解的几种地下应用的培训。 Cat 模拟器具有真正的 Cat 控件,是市场上唯一获得 Caterpillar 许可的便携式模拟器。 

学习高级推土机操作

使用 Cat® Simulators Advanced Dozer Simulator System 学习高速公路施工操作。 该系统教授多种应用程序以及操作安全性。 Cat 模拟器具有真正的 Cat 控件,是市场上唯一获得 Caterpillar 许可的便携式模拟器。 

Cat® 模拟器矿用卡车

Cat® Simulators Mining Truck 教会学生和操作员在进入实际机器之前装载、拖运、倾倒、使用制动系统等。 Cat 模拟器具有真正的 Cat 控件,是市场上唯一获得 Caterpillar 许可的便携式模拟器。 

 
 

CAT® 的不同之处

Cat® 的不同之处:学习 Cat 的方式

在配备真正的 Cat 控制装置的 Cat® 模拟器上学习 Cat® Way 的挖掘技术。 与 Cat 专家共同开发的培训练习提供了真实场景和每种应用所需的技能。

Cat® 差异化:以 Cat 方式提高生产

通过 Cat® Simulator 平地机培训以 Cat® 方式改进您的生产。 了解如何在配备正宗 Cat 控制装置的模拟驾驶室中安全地纠正代价高昂的不良操作习惯。

Cat® 的不同之处:应用与真实机器相匹配

在安全的虚拟环境中,通过在 Cat® 模拟器上使用真正的 Cat 控件进行培训,学习 Cat® Way 的采矿机应用。

Cat® 的不同之处:巡视检查

通过学习如何像 Cat® 专家对 Cat® 模拟器进行操作前巡检,避免事故并防止计划外维护。 在操作机器之前识别故障可以节省时间和金钱。

 
 

功能和配件

Cat® Simulators SimScholar 课程

Simformmotion 提供混合学习包及其 Cat® 模拟器模型和完整的课程。 获得动手模拟器培训,以及包含讲师指南、课程计划、学习者指南、课程、操作视频、测验、测试等的 SimScholar 课程。 在线或在课堂上使用课程。

完整和紧凑模型

无论您的组织如何培训,Cat® Simulators 都有一个系统可以满足您的需求。 提供完整和紧凑的模拟器。 所有模拟器模型都配备真正的 Cat 控制装置。 不要为冒名顶替者而堕落。 Cat Simulators 是市场上唯一获得 Caterpillar 许可的便携式模拟器。

可转换模拟器系统

Cat® 模拟器的多功能设计允许用户使用相同的基本单元从一种机器型号转换为另一种机器型号! 在需要培训操作员、评估技能或教授安全标准的任何地方进行模拟。 Cat 模拟器采用真正的 Cat 控制装置,是市场上唯一获得 Caterpillar 许可的便携式模拟器。 

Cat® 模拟器运动系统

向Cat添加运动系统® 模拟器在模拟机器运行时感受振动和运动。 感受猫的不同!

适用于 Cat® Simulators Advanced Construction Excavator 的 VR 版

探索 VR 增强型培训。 VR 版采用获得专利的 VR NOW™ 技术,因此操作员可以在训练过程中获得更大的深度感知和视野。 部分 Cat Simulators 型号配备 VR 版。

Cat® 模拟器可转换和移动解决方案

® 模拟器的多功能设计允许用户使用相同的基本单元从一种机器模型转换为另一种机器模型。 培训操作员、评估技能或教授安全标准。 Cat 模拟器具有真正的 Cat 控件,是市场上唯一获得 Caterpillar 许可的便携式模拟器。 

安全

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #7:通信

在我们系列的第七个也是最后一个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们重点介绍了操作员沟通的重要性。

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #6:盲点

在我们系列的第六个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们专注于盲点意识。

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #5:疲劳

在我们系列的第五个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们专注于疲劳意识。

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #4:过载

在我们系列的第四个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们关注超载的危险。

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #3:安全带的使用

在我们系列的第三个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们专注于安全带的使用。

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #2:三点接触

在我们系列的第二个安全提示“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们专注于使用一只手和两只脚始终接触或两只手一只脚始终接触来安装和拆卸机器。

Cat® 模拟器视频安全系列 #1:走查

在我们的系列“预防重型设备事故的 7 种方法”中,我们重点介绍了一个安全提示,以了解如何预防机器事故。 在本系列的第一个技巧中,我们专注于机器检查。

家庭安全

今天和每一天,让工人安全回家是我们的首要任务。 了解安全性和 Cat 模拟器培训如何发挥作用。

 

成功的故事

CW Matthews 2021 学徒计划使用 Cat® 模拟器

CW Matthews 为其操作员创建了一个混合学习计划,将 Cat® Simulators 和 SimScholars™ 课程与现场培训相结合。 了解这种方法如何让操作员获得更安全、更快和更有效的培训。

配备 Cat® 模拟器的 OE324 列车

密歇根州 OE324 的重型设备操作员和技术员计划的学徒人数创历史新高。 对创新的关注始终存在,学徒和实习生正在接受 Cat 培训® 模拟器。

Gough Cat 使用 Cat® 模拟器训练 Wilson Earthmoving Group

当 Wilson Earthmoving Group 想要投资前沿技术以在新西兰北地省提供培训和就业机会时,他们求助于当地的 Caterpillar 经销商 Gough Cat 使用 Cat Simulators 进行操作员培训。

三河职业中心推荐

Tri-Rivers职业中心的Ag和工业电源技术讲师Jim Rittler从事教学已有20年了。 他讨论了Cat®Simulators如何影响今天的熟练毕业生的培训和教育。

VIDEO

Welcome to the Cat® Simulators video showcase. View the latest video demonstrations from the Cat Simulators product family. To view more Cat Simulators videos, visit our YouTube channel or you can follow our Vimeo feed. Check back frequently to see what’s new! To learn more about Cat Simulators, call 1.309.266.2640 or contact an Account Manager.

NOVEMBER 9, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #7: Communication

In the seventh and final safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the importance of operator communication.

Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.

SIMULATORS

Cat® Simulators Mining Truck Skill Builder

Experience the Cat® Simulators Mining Truck Skill Builder system to learn new skills or fine tune applications such as driving on ramps, loading by a large mining shovel, dumping materials at unloading locations and much more.  Built-in reports based on measurable benchmarks/metrics help track learners results and progress.

Cat® Simulators SimLite Dozer

Cat Simulators SimLite Dozer is a compact and portable system for heavy equipment training. Create a safe, socially-distanced classroom experience with individual stations or travel off-site easily. The system features authentic Cat controls and an online curriculum is available.

Cat® Simulators Small Wheel Loader Skill Builder

Experience the Cat® Simulators Small Wheel Loader Skill Builder system. Learners can maneuver throughout the environment and interact with multiple objects to experience personalized training and hone skills.

Cat® Simulators SimLite Excavator

Cat Simulators SimLite Excavator is a compact and portable system for heavy equipment training. Create a safe, socially-distanced classroom experience with individual stations or travel off-site easily. The system features authentic Cat controls and an online curriculum is available.

Experience the Underground LHD Simulator System

Get hands-on training before going underground. The LHD simulator includes a walkaround, controls familiarization, and training for several underground applications every operator needs to know. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

Learn Advanced Dozer Operations

Learn highway construction operations with Cat® Simulators Advanced Dozer Simulator System. The system teaches multiple applications, along with operational safety. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

Cat® Simulators Mining Truck

The Cat® Simulators Mining Truck teaches students and operators to load, haul, dump, use the brake systems, and more, before getting in the actual machine. Cat Simulators feature Authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

 
 

THE CAT® DIFFERENCE

The Cat® Difference: Learn The Cat Way

Learn excavation techniques the Cat® Way on Cat® Simulators equipped with genuine Cat controls. Training exercises developed with Cat experts provide real-world scenarios and the skills needed for each application.

The Cat® Difference: Improve Production The Cat Way

Improve your production the Cat® Way with Cat® Simulator Motor Grader training. Learn how to correct costly bad operating habits in the safety of a simulated cab featuring authentic Cat controls.

The Cat® Difference: Applications Match Real Machines

Learn mining machine applications the Cat® Way by training with authentic Cat controls on Cat® Simulators while in the safety of a virtual environment.

The Cat® Difference: Walkaround Inspection

Avoid accidents and prevent unplanned maintenance by learning how to conduct pre-operation walkaround inspections like Cat® experts on Cat® Simulators. Identifying faults before operating machines saves time and money.

 
 

FEATURES & ACCESSORIES

Cat® Simulators SimScholars Curriculum

Simformotion offers a blended learning package with its Cat® Simulator models and complete curriculum. Get hands-on simulator training, plus SimScholars curriculum with instructor guides, lesson plans, learner guides, lessons, how-to videos, quizzes, tests and more. Use the curriculum online or in the classroom.

Full & Compact Models

No matter how your organization is training, Cat® Simulators has a system to fit your needs. Both full and compact simulators are available. All simulator models feature authentic Cat controls . Don’t fall for imposters. Cat Simulators are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulators on the market.

Convertible Simulator Systems

Cat® Simulators versatile design allows users to convert from one machine model to another using the same base unit! Take simulation wherever it’s needed to train operators, assess skills, or teach safety standards. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

Cat® Simulators Motion System

Add a motion system to Cat® Simulators to feel vibration and movement when the simulated machine is running. Feel the Cat difference!

VR Edition for Cat® Simulators Advanced Construction Excavator

Discover VR enhanced training. VR Edition features patented VR NOW™ technology, so operators can gain greater depth perception and viewing during training. VR Edition is featured on select Cat Simulators models.

Cat® Simulators Convertible & Mobile Solutions

Cat® Simulators versatile design allows users to convert from one machine model to another using the same base unit. Train operators, assess skills, or teach safety standards. Cat Simulators feature authentic Cat controls and are the only portable Caterpillar-licensed simulator on the market. 

SAFETY

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #7: Communication

In the seventh and final safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the importance of operator communication.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #6: Blind Spots

In the sixth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on blind spot awareness.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #5: Fatigue

In the fifth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on fatigue awareness.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #3: Seat Belt Use

In the third safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on seat belt use.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #2: Three Points of Contact

In the second safety tip of our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on mounting and dismounting the machine with one hand and two feet making contact, or two hands and one foot at all times.

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #1: Walkaround

In our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on a safety tip to learn how to prevent machine accidents. In the first tip of the series, we focus on a machine inspection.

Home Safe

Today and every day, sending workers home safe is our priority. Find out how safety and Cat Simulators training make a difference.

 

SUCCESS STORIES

CW Matthews 2021 Apprenticeship Program Using Cat® Simulators

C.W. Matthews created a blended learning program for its operators that integrates Cat® Simulators and SimScholars™ curriculum with on-the-iron training. See how this approach is getting operators trained safer, faster and more efficiently.

OE324 Trains with Cat® Simulators

The OE324 in Mich. has seen a record number of apprentices coming through its Heavy Equipment Operator and Technician programs. The focus on innovation is ever-present and apprentices and journeypersons are training with Cat® Simulators.

Gough Cat Trains Wilson Earthmoving Group with Cat® Simulators

When Wilson Earthmoving Group wanted to invest in leading edge technology to provide training and employment opportunity in Northland province of New Zealand, they turned to local Caterpillar dealer, Gough Cat for operator training with Cat Simulators.

Tri-Rivers Career Center Testimonial

Jim Rittler, Ag and Industrial Power Technology Instructor at Tri-Rivers Career Center, has been teaching for the past 20 years. He discusses how Cat® Simulators has impacted training and educating today’s skilled graduates.