6 10، 2021

توفر مناهج SimScholars عبر الإنترنت تدريبًا على المعدات الثقيلة لمحاكيات Cat® داخل الفصل الدراسي أو خارجه

أكتوبر 6th، 2021|فئات: الأخبار الصحافية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

بيوريا ، إلينوي - Simformotion ™ LLC - الشركة الرائدة في مجال حلول التدريب على أجهزة محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة - تقدم الآن حلولًا جاهزة لمنهج التدريب على المعدات الثقيلة SimScholars ™ لاستخدامها مع محاكيات Cat®. تُستخدم حاليًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع 10 أنظمة إنشاءات من Cat Simulators ، SimScholars ' توفر المناهج عبر الإنترنت والقابلة للتطوير والتخصيص المواد التعليمية والدعم والتوجيه

30 09، 2021

Simformed سبتمبر / أكتوبر 2021

30 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: eNewsletters|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , |

المنهج الدراسي في هذا العدد لنماذج إنشاء محاكيات Cat®. نظام Skill Builder. إدارة الهيكل السفلي. مركز كولينز الفني الوظيفي. تحديث نظام الحركة. يتوفر منهج محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة هل تبحث عن منهج جاهز لاستخدامه مع تدريب Cat Simulator؟ لدينا في SimScholars ™. كل تصميمات Cat Simulator

21 06، 2021

سوفتك تلفت انتباه الدولة ومنحها

يونيو 21st، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

كانت مؤسسة ويسكونسن للتنمية الاقتصادية (WEDC) ومكتب نائب الحاكم في سيرين يوم الثلاثاء ، 15 يونيو ، مشيرين إلى جائزة منحة WEDC بقيمة 47,000 دولار لمنشأة Softec في Siren ، والتي تجري تدريبًا افتراضيًا على المعدات الثقيلة. كان الملازم أول مانديلا بارنز حاضرًا وأشاد بالفرصة التي تتيحها شركة Softec ،

8 06، 2021

يتعلم الشباب مهارات المعدات الثقيلة

8 يونيو، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

يمنح البرنامج معسكر فلورنسا تدريبًا عمليًا على معدات البناء معسكر فلورنسا للشباب الانتقالي هو برنامج دراسة عمل يوفر التعليم والتدريب للشباب الذين يستعدون للانتقال إلى المجتمع من إشراف الدولة. إحدى الطرق الرئيسية التي يستعد بها الطلاب لإنجاز هذه المهمة الشاقة في كثير من الأحيان هي

27 05، 2021

يكتسب الطلاب مهارات تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة في مدرسة هاميلتون هايتس الثانوية

27 مايو، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , |

يتعلم طلاب مدرسة هاميلتون هايتس الثانوية (الهند) كيفية تحريك الأوساخ في الفصل باستخدام محاكيات Cat®. يتمتع الأطفال بفرصة تجربة الحرف من خلال البرامج المقدمة في المدرسة وبناء مهارات حقيقية لمستقبلهم. "ينجذب الطلاب اليوم إلى كل ما يتعلق بالتكنولوجيا ومحاكي SimLite

6 10, 2021

SimScholars Online Curriculums Provide Heavy Equipment Training for Cat® Simulators In or Out of the Classroom

October 6th, 2021|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Peoria, Ill.— Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator training solutions – now offers SimScholars™ heavy equipment training curriculum turn-key solutions to use with Cat® Simulators.Currently used in conjunction with 10 construction Cat Simulators systems, SimScholars’ online, scalable and customizable curriculums provide educational materials, support and guidance to

30 09, 2021

Simformed September/October 2021

September 30th, 2021|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Curriculum for Cat® Simulators construction models. Skill Builder system. Undercarriage management. Collins Career Technical Center. Motion system update. Heavy Equipment Simulator Curriculum Available Are you looking for a turnkey curriculum to go with Cat Simulator training? We have it in SimScholars™. All of the Cat Simulator construction

21 06, 2021

SOFTEC draws state attention and grant

June 21st, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

The Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation (WEDC) and the Lieutenant Governor’s office were in Siren on Tuesday, June 15 noting a $47,000 WEDC grant award for the Softec facility in Siren, which does virtual heavy equipment training. Lt. Gov. Mandela Barnes was on hand and praised the opportunity the Softec offers,

8 06, 2021

Youth learn heavy equipment skills

June 8th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Program gives Camp Florence hands-on construction equipment training Camp Florence Youth Transitional Facility is a work study program which provides education and training to youth who are preparing to transition into the community from state oversight. One of the main ways the students prepare to accomplish this often-daunting task is

27 05, 2021

Students Build Heavy Equipment Operating Skills at Hamilton Heights High School

May 27th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , |

Hamilton Heights High School students (Ind.) learn to move dirt in the classroom with Cat® Simulators. Kids have the opportunity to experience the trades through programs offered at the school and build real skills for their future. “Students today are attracted to all things in technology and the SimLite simulator