16 09، 2021

تعدين الذهب

16 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

ما الذي يستحق وزنه ذهباً حول العالم؟ يتم تدريب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة من Cat® Simulators عندما يتعلم المشغلون المستقبليون تشغيل الماكينات بأمان وكفاءة في كل من عمليات التعدين المفتوحة وتحت الأرض. يُعد المحاكي العملي الطلاب لتشغيل آلات التعدين في بيئة افتراضية آمنة.

9 09، 2021

يكتسب طلاب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة الثقة في مهارات العالم الحقيقي في تدريب المحاكاة الافتراضية في مركز Collins Career Technical Center

9 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

بعد وقوع حادث جعل جيسون دوغلاس غير قادر على مواصلة مسيرته المهنية كميكانيكي سيارات ، كان يعلم أنه بحاجة إلى إعادة ابتكار نفسه. بدأ دوغلاس ، البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا ، والذي يعيش في إيرونتون بولاية أوهايو ، في البحث عن فرص جديدة. وذلك عندما اكتشف دورة مشغل المعدات الثقيلة المعتمد في كولينز القريبة

1 09، 2021

WPCC يكشف عن مختبر جديد لمحاكاة المعدات الثقيلة

سبتمبر 1st، 2021|فئات: غير مصنف|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

يمكن للمهتمين بممارسة مهنة في مجال الإنشاءات أو تشغيل الآلات الثقيلة الآن تلقي التدريب بفضل جهاز محاكاة جديد في Western Piedmont Community College. يتيح برنامج محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة الجديد للطلاب المهتمين بتشغيل الآلات الثقيلة فرصة تجربة المعدات دون المخاطرة بالتلف

27 08، 2021

وزارة الإصلاحيات في إلينوي تعمل على تغيير نموذج عمل النزيل

أغسطس 27th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , |

بصفتك سجينًا في ولاية إلينوي ، فإن الحصول على وظيفة أثناء السجن يعتبر امتيازًا. حوالي 1,100 رجل وامرأة - من حوالي 40,000 سجين في ولاية إلينوي - لديهم الفرصة لمغادرة زنازينهم خلال النهار للعمل في متاجر السجن داخل السجن.

9 08، 2021

أسبوع Safe & Sound (9-15 أغسطس)

أغسطس 9th، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

أسبوع Safe & Sound (من 9 إلى 15 أغسطس) هو حدث على مستوى البلاد يُعقد كل شهر أغسطس ويعترف بنجاح برامج الصحة والسلامة في مكان العمل ويقدم معلومات وأفكارًا حول كيفية الحفاظ على سلامة عمال أمريكا. توفر إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية التابعة لوزارة العمل الأمريكية (OSHA) العديد من الموارد للسلامة

4 08، 2021

من التدريب العملي إلى القوى العاملة

أغسطس 4th، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

توفر الشراكة بين CCHS و BTI فرصًا للطلاب لاكتساب خبرة حقيقية في تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة التي تعدهم للحياة بعد المدرسة الثانوية ويمكن رؤية سحب الغبار قبالة طريق لامونتا بعد ظهر يوم الأربعاء ، حيث تم نقل الأوساخ بواسطة الجرار والحفار ، جرافة ذات عجلات ، حفارة صغيرة و

22 07، 2021

كولينز Career and Technical Center Heavy Equipment Simulators

يوليو 22nd، 2021|فئات: أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , |

تشيزابيك ، أوهايو - لن تحبس غايل مانشين أنفاسها بسبب عملها في مجال تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة ، لكنها لم تمنعها من تجربة الدورة التدريبية مانشين ، الرئيس المشارك الفيدرالي للجنة الإقليمية لمنطقة أبالاتشي (ARC) ، زار مركز كولينز الوظيفي والتقني في تشيسابيك ، أوهايو ، يوم الأربعاء للحصول على

14 07، 2021

يؤثر تعديل المسار على تآكل الهيكل السفلي

يوليو 14th، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , |

يؤثر كل تطبيق على تآكل الهيكل السفلي بشكل مختلف ويتطلب ضبط المسار الصحيح. اضبط المسار في ظروف الأرض التي تعمل فيها الماكينة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم وضع المسار الذي تم ضبطه بشكل صحيح لتطبيق غير قابل للتعبئة في حالة تعبئة ، فإن مواد التعبئة ستزيد من توتر المسار ، مما يجعل

21 06، 2021

سوفتك تلفت انتباه الدولة ومنحها

يونيو 21st، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

كانت مؤسسة ويسكونسن للتنمية الاقتصادية (WEDC) ومكتب نائب الحاكم في سيرين يوم الثلاثاء ، 15 يونيو ، مشيرين إلى جائزة منحة WEDC بقيمة 47,000 دولار لمنشأة Softec في Siren ، والتي تجري تدريبًا افتراضيًا على المعدات الثقيلة. كان الملازم أول مانديلا بارنز حاضرًا وأشاد بالفرصة التي تتيحها شركة Softec ،

15 06، 2021

محاكيات Cat SimLite Dozer

15 يونيو، 2021|فئات: أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , |

يعد التدريب الصغير والمحمول حقيقة واقعة لمشغلي المعدات الثقيلة باستخدام جرار SimLite الجديد من Cat® Simulators. يمكن إنشاء الوحدات في فصل دراسي أو السفر بسهولة في حقائب Pelican ™ لتلقي التدريب على الطريق. تشتمل أجهزة المحاكاة على أدوات تحكم وتمارين أصلية من Cat تم تطويرها بواسطة خبير Cat

16 09, 2021

Mining For Gold

September 16th, 2021|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

What’s worth its weight in gold around the world? Cat® Simulators heavy equipment operator training is, when future operators learn to run machines safely and efficiently in both open pit and underground mining operations. The hands-on simulator prepares students to operate mining machinery in the safety of a virtual environment.

9 09, 2021

Heavy Equipment Operator Students Gain Confidence of Real-World Skills in Virtual Simulator Training at Collins Career Technical Center

September 9th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

After an accident left Jason Douglas unable to continue his career as an auto mechanic, he knew he needed to re-invent himself. At 36 years old, Douglas, who lives in Ironton, Ohio, started searching for new opportunities. That’s when he discovered the accredited Heavy Equipment Operator course at nearby Collins

1 09, 2021

WPCC reveals new heavy equipment simulation lab

September 1st, 2021|Categories: Uncategorized|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Those interested in pursuing a career in construction or heavy machinery operation can now receive training thanks to new simulator at Western Piedmont Community College. The new heavy equipment simulator program allows students who are interested in heavy machinery operation the chance to try the equipment out without risking damage

27 08, 2021

Illinois Department of Corrections upends inmate work business model

August 27th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , |

As an Illinois state prison inmate, having a job when incarcerated is considered a privilege. About 1,100 men and women — out of the about 40,000 Illinois state prison inmates — have the opportunity to leave their cells during the day to work at prison shops on the grounds of the prison.Prison jobs

9 08, 2021

Safe & Sound Week (August 9-15)

August 9th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Safe & Sound week (Aug 9-15) is a nationwide event held each August that recognizes the successes of workplace health and safety programs and offers information and ideas on how to keep America's workers safe. The U.S. Dept of Labor’s Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA) offers safety many resources

4 08, 2021

From hands-on training to the workforce

August 4th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

The partnership between CCHS and BTI provides opportunities for students to gain real-world experience in heavy equipment operation that prepares them for life beyond high school Dust clouds could be seen off Lamonta Road Wednesday afternoon, as dirt was being moved by a dozer, excavator, wheel loader, min excavator and

22 07, 2021

Collins Career and Technical Center Heavy Equipment Simulators

July 22nd, 2021|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , , , |

CHESAPEAKE, Ohio — Gayle Manchin won’t hold her breath for a career in heavy equipment operation, but it didn’t stop her from giving the training course a try.Manchin, the federal co-chair for the Appalachian Regional Commission (ARC), visited Collins Career and Technical Center in Chesapeake, Ohio, on Wednesday to gain

14 07, 2021

Track Adjustment Affects Undercarriage Wear

July 14th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , |

Every application affects undercarriage wear differently and requires proper track adjustment. Adjust the track in the underfoot conditions in which the machine is working. For example, if track that is correctly adjusted for a non-packing application is put into a packing situation, packing materials will increase track tension, making the

21 06, 2021

SOFTEC draws state attention and grant

June 21st, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

The Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation (WEDC) and the Lieutenant Governor’s office were in Siren on Tuesday, June 15 noting a $47,000 WEDC grant award for the Softec facility in Siren, which does virtual heavy equipment training. Lt. Gov. Mandela Barnes was on hand and praised the opportunity the Softec offers,