30 09, 2021

Simformiert September/Oktober 2021

30 September 2021|Kategorien: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

In dieser Ausgabe Lehrplan für Baumodelle von Cat®-Simulatoren. Skill-Builder-System. Unterwagen-Management. Collins Career Technical Center. Update des Bewegungssystems. Lehrplan für den Schwermaschinensimulator verfügbar Suchen Sie einen schlüsselfertigen Lehrplan für die Cat Simulator-Schulung? Wir haben es in SimScholars™. Die gesamte Konstruktion des Cat-Simulators

14 07, 2021

Spurverstellung wirkt sich auf den Verschleiß des Fahrwerks aus

14. Juli 2021|Kategorien: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , |

Jede Anwendung wirkt sich unterschiedlich auf den Verschleiß des Unterwagens aus und erfordert eine ordnungsgemäße Spureinstellung. Stellen Sie die Spur unter den Bedingungen des Unterbodens ein, in denen die Maschine arbeitet. Wenn zum Beispiel eine Schiene, die für eine Nicht-Verpackungsanwendung richtig eingestellt ist, in eine Verpackungssituation gebracht wird, erhöhen die Verpackungsmaterialien die Schienenspannung, wodurch die

15 06, 2021

Katzensimulatoren SimLite Dozer

June 15th, 2021|Kategorien: News|Tags: , , , , , , |

Mit dem neuen SimLite Dozer von Cat®-Simulatoren ist ein kompaktes und tragbares Training für Bediener von Schwermaschinen Realität. Die Einheiten können in einem Klassenzimmer aufgestellt oder in Pelican™-Koffer problemlos mitgenommen werden, um unterwegs an Schulungen teilzunehmen. Die Simulatoren enthalten echte Cat-Steuerungen und -Übungen, die mit Cat-Experten entwickelt wurden

3 05, 2021

Cat®-Simulatoren bieten kompakteres, tragbares Training mit SimLite Dozer

Mai 3rd, 2021|Kategorien: Pressemitteilungen|Tags: , , , , , , |

Peoria, Illinois - Simformotion ™ LLC - ein führender Anbieter von Trainingslösungen für Schwermaschinen-Simulatoren - kündigt die Veröffentlichung des neuen Cat®-Simulatorsystems SimLite Dozer an. Das neue kompakte und tragbare System ermöglicht es Lehrern und Lernenden, das Training im Klassenzimmer an sozial weit entfernten Stationen zu nutzen oder außerhalb des Geländes zu reisen

15 10, 2020

CLTCC fügt Bulldozer-Simulator für forsttechnisches Training hinzu

October 15th, 2020|Kategorien: News|Tags: , , , , , , , |

WINNFIELD, La. (CLTCC) - Dank eines Stipendiums der Rapides Foundation können Studenten des Central Louisiana Technical Community College (CLTCC) des Forestry Technology Program nun die Grundlagen des Betriebs eines Bulldozers auf einem hochmodernen Simulator erlernen Der Bulldozer-Simulator ist der dritte Schwermaschinen-Simulator im Programm, der Simulatoren für verbindet

31 03, 2022

Simformed March/April 2022

March 31st, 2022|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Get Free Publicity. Expanding with Reseller Partnerships. Safe Dozer Operation. Busting Myths. Free Publicity We love seeing our clients in the news! We will do our part to promote your companies, training programs and schools in the news. Be sure to let us know when you receive

25 03, 2022

Safe Dozer Operation

March 25th, 2022|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Dozers can be found on almost every construction and mining worksite. Download our latest infographic with focus on operating a Dozer safely. Post it in your training area or worksite break area and encourage continued discussion around safety. We share several tips to get the conversation started.

30 09, 2021

Simformed September/October 2021

September 30th, 2021|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Curriculum for Cat® Simulators construction models. Skill Builder system. Undercarriage management. Collins Career Technical Center. Motion system update. Heavy Equipment Simulator Curriculum Available Are you looking for a turnkey curriculum to go with Cat Simulator training? We have it in SimScholars™. All of the Cat Simulator construction

14 07, 2021

Track Adjustment Affects Undercarriage Wear

July 14th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , |

Every application affects undercarriage wear differently and requires proper track adjustment. Adjust the track in the underfoot conditions in which the machine is working. For example, if track that is correctly adjusted for a non-packing application is put into a packing situation, packing materials will increase track tension, making the

3 05, 2021

Cat® Simulators Offers More Compact, Portable Training with SimLite Dozer

May 3rd, 2021|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , , |

Peoria, Ill.— Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator training solutions –announces the release of the new Cat® Simulators System, SimLite Dozer. The new compact and portable system allows instructors and learners to utilize the training inside of the classroom at socially distanced stations or travel off-site with

15 10, 2020

CLTCC adds bulldozer simulator for forestry technology training

October 15th, 2020|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , , , |

WINNFIELD, La. (CLTCC) - Thanks to a grant from The Rapides Foundation, Central Louisiana Technical Community College (CLTCC) students in the Forestry Technology Program can now learn the basics of operating a bulldozer on a state-of-the-art simulator.The bulldozer simulator is the third heavy equipment simulator in the program, joining simulators for