29 07,2021

简化的2021七月/八月

七月29th,2021|分类: 电子周刊|标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

在本期中 Cat® 模拟器移动培训中心。 便携式模拟器。 免费信息图 VR 培训福利。 客户展示。 在 MinExpo 见我们。 Cat® 模拟器移动培训中心即将推出! 到达您所在地的移动培训中心。 教操作员提高产量、评估新员工或教授特定技能

3 06,2021

2021年XNUMX月/ XNUMX月简化

六月3rd,2021|分类: 电子周刊|标签: , , , , , , , , , , |

在本期中 Cat® 模拟器 SimLite Dozer。 免费信息图表工作死亡和伤害。 SimScholars 混合学习。 重型设备计划减少累犯。 参观 Cat® 模拟器陈列室。 新的! SimLite Dozer 紧凑型培训与真正的 Cat 控制 需要紧凑、便携的培训? SimLite Dozer 本月加入了我们的 Cat® 模拟器产品线。 放

1 12,2020

2020年XNUMX月/ XNUMX月简化

1|分类: 电子周刊|标签: , , , , , , , , , , , |

本期免费宣传。 Cat®模拟器支持。 挖掘机课程。 疲劳危险。 免费宣传想要对您的重型设备操作员计划进行免费宣传吗? 模拟器是一个很好的钩子。 计划一个特殊的活动或“一天”,在此可以主持您的设施参观并包括模拟器。 的

12 11,2020

CW Matthews模拟器学徒计划

十一月12th,2020|分类: 公司条款, 由社区驱动发展,, 新闻, 视频制作|标签: , , , , , , , , , |

CW Matthews意识到,拥有最安全,高效的重型设备操作员的最佳方法是在家中对其进行培训。 但是,在培训新操作员方面的持续努力是在捆绑机器。 因为“时间就是金钱”,所以当机器无法生产时,它变得非常昂贵。 所以发展

30 07,2020

简化的2020七月/八月

七月30th,2020|分类: 电子周刊|标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

在本期中,新的紧凑型模拟器。 认识我们的奖学金获得者。 机器解决方案的重要性。 可衡量的基准。 在线培训课程。 快来了! SimLite挖掘机我们有一个激动人心的公告:我们即将发布新产品线SimLite! 第一

29 07, 2021

Simformed July/August 2021

July 29th, 2021|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Cat® Simulators Mobile Training Center. Portable Simulators. Free Infographic VR Training Benefits. Customer Showcase. See Us at MinExpo. Cat® Simulators Mobile Training Center Coming Soon! A Mobile Training Center that arrives at your location. Teach operators to increase production, assess new hires, or teach specific skills with

3 06, 2021

Simformed May/June 2021

June 3rd, 2021|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Cat® Simulators SimLite Dozer. Free Infographic Work Death & Injuries. SimScholars Blended Learning. Heavy Equipment Program Reduces Recidivism. Visit the Cat® Simulators Showroom. NEW! SimLite Dozer Compact Training with Genuine Cat Controls Need compact, portable training? SimLite Dozer joined our Cat® Simulators product line this month. Set

1 12, 2020

Simformed November/December 2020

December 1st, 2020|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Free Publicity. Cat® Simulators Support. Excavator Curriculum. Fatigue Danger. Free Publicity Want some free publicity for your heavy equipment operator program? The simulators are an excellent hook. Plan a special event or “day” where you can host a tour of your facility and include the simulators. The

12 11, 2020

CW Matthews Simulator Apprenticeship Program

November 12th, 2020|Categories: Articles, Community, News, Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

C.W. Matthews realized that the best way to have the most safe and efficient heavy equipment operators was to train them in house. But the consistent struggle in training new operators is tying up machines. Because “time is money” it becomes very expensive when machines are not productive. So developing

30 07, 2020

Simformed July/August 2020

July 30th, 2020|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue New Compact Simulator. Meet our Scholarship Winner. Importance of a Machine Walkaround. Measurable Benchmarks. Online training sessions. Coming Soon! SimLite Excavator We have an exciting announcement: We are about to release a new product line, SimLite! First