25 10, 2021

Schüler haben praktische Erfahrungen mit dem Simulator

October 25th, 2021|Kategorien: Artikel, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - Schüler der Crestwood und Riceville High School konnten am 6. Oktober einen Bausimulator am Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) erleben. Dies war eine Partnerschaft zwischen Equipment Operator Training, LLC (EOT), JB Holland Construction und NICC.The Simulator ist ein Trainingstool für Studenten und Mitarbeiter in der Bedienung

20 04, 2021

Privates Berufskolleg des Dexter Institute

April 20th, 2021|Kategorien: Blog|Tags: , , , , , |

Das Private Career College des Dexter Institute in Nova Scotia bietet Studenten eine umfassende theoretische und praktische Ausbildung im Betrieb von Schwermaschinen. Ab Februar eines jeden Jahres werden die Schüler im Rahmen des Programms für Maschinenbediener darin geschult, mehrere Geräte sicher und effizient zu bedienen. „Ein wesentlicher Schlüssel zum Erfolg des Programms ist die Verwendung

10 02, 2020

Simformotion ™ LLC akzeptiert jetzt 2020-2021-Stipendienanträge

10. Februar 2020|Kategorien: Pressemitteilungen|Tags: , , , , , |

Peoria, Illinois - Simformotion ™ LLC nimmt Bewerbungen für ein akademisches Stipendium für das Schuljahr 2020-2021 an, um Karrieren im Bereich des Maschinenbaus, des Baumanagements, des Bergbaus, der Forstwirtschaft oder einer anderen Karriere im Bereich der Schwermaschinen zu unterstützen. Ein Stipendium in Höhe von 2,000 USD wird an einen Studenten vergeben, der in einem akkreditierten Programm für schwere Geräte eingeschrieben ist

25 10, 2021

Students Have Real-World Experience With Simulator

October 25th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - Students from Crestwood and Riceville High Schools were able to experience a construction simulator at Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) on Oct. 6.This was a partnership between Equipment Operator Training, LLC (EOT), JB Holland Construction and NICC.The simulator is a training tool for students and employees to operate

20 04, 2021

Dexter Institute Private Career College

April 20th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , |

The Dexter Institute Private Career College, Nova Scotia, offers students extensive theory and practical training in heavy equipment operation. Starting in February each year, the Heavy Equipment Operator Program trains students to safely and efficiently operate multiple pieces of equipment. “One significant key to the program’s success is the use

10 02, 2020

Simformotion™ LLC Now Accepting 2020-2021 Scholarship Applications

February 10th, 2020|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , |

Peoria, Ill.— Simformotion™ LLC is accepting applications for an academic collegiate scholarship for the 2020-2021 school year, to support careers in heavy equipment operation, construction management, mining engineering, forestry operations or another heavy equipment-related career. A $2,000 scholarship will be awarded to a student enrolled in an accredited heavy-equipment-related program