22 07,2021

柯林斯职业技术中心重型设备模拟器

7月22nd,2021|分类: 新闻|标签: , , , , , , , |

俄亥俄州切萨皮克市——盖尔·曼钦 (Gayle Manchin) 在重型设备操作职业生涯中不会屏住呼吸,但这并没有阻止她尝试培训课程。 阿巴拉契亚地区委员会 (ARC) 的联邦联合主席曼钦, 周三访问了俄亥俄州切萨皮克的柯林斯职业和技术中心以获得

16 02,2021

爱荷华州学生通过模拟器体验设备操作

16|分类: 公司条款, 新闻|标签: , , , , , , , , , , |

Oelwein高中三年级的奥斯汀·佩里(Austin Perry)绑在虚拟现实的护目镜上,举起双手以匹配屏幕上的手,从而将机器校准到他的身体,使他能够看到自己一直在练习的重型设备模拟,现在是3D建模。 他转身向后看

5 02,2021

柯林斯职业技术中心增加了Cat®模拟器培训

5|分类: 公司条款, 新闻, 视频制作|标签: , , , |

俄亥俄州劳伦斯县(WOWK)-柯林斯职业技术中心今年将对重型设备操作人员不断涌现的新员工进行培训。 柯林斯职业技术中心最近安装了两个重型设备模拟器来向有抱负的操作员传授知识-他们做了很多事情。 马克·诺里斯(Mark Norris),这位突破性的新老师

30 07,2020

简化的2020七月/八月

七月30th,2020|分类: 电子周刊|标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

在本期中,新的紧凑型模拟器。 认识我们的奖学金获得者。 机器解决方案的重要性。 可衡量的基准。 在线培训课程。 快来了! SimLite挖掘机我们有一个激动人心的公告:我们即将发布新产品线SimLite! 第一

14 07,2020

Simformotion™LLC宣布Cat®模拟器2020-2021奖学金获得者

七月14th,2020|分类: 新闻稿|标签: , , , , , |

伊利诺伊州皮奥里亚,2020年2020月-重型设备模拟器开发的领导者Simformotion™LLC很高兴地宣布,亚利桑那州的皇家怀特黑德已获得2021-2,000年Cat®模拟器奖学金。 他将获得XNUMX美元的奖金,以支持他从事与重型设备相关的职业。 接受注册学生的申请

16 06,2020

员工培训的好处

二零一九年六月六日|分类: 公司条款|标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

注意:在第XNUMX部分“未经培训的高成本”中,您了解了对不培训员工的组织的许多后果。 在第二部分中,找出培训的好处以及如何开始。 员工培训如何使您的组织受益帮助员工建立技能和知识

11 03, 2021

SIMFORMOTION™ LLC ACCEPTS PAYMENT IN BITCOIN (BTC)

March 11th, 2021|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , , |

Peoria, IL USA -- Simformotion LLC, a leader in heavy equipment simulator sales and training, announced that it has added the cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) as a customer payment option. This initiative will allow customers all over the world to pay for products and training quickly and easily. This move makes

16 02, 2021

Iowa students get taste of equipment operation with simulator

February 16th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

Oelwein High School junior Austin Perry strapped on the virtual reality goggles and held up his hands to match hands on the screen, to calibrate the machine to his body, allowing him to see the heavy equipment simulation he had been practicing, now in 3D. He turned to look behind

5 02, 2021

Collins Career Technical Centers Adds Cat® Simulators Training

February 5th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News, Video|Tags: , , , |

LAWRENCE COUNTY, OHIO (WOWK) — Collins Career Technical Center is training the up-and-coming workforce of heavy equipment operators a little differently this year. The Collins Career Technical Center recently installed two heavy equipment simulators to teach aspiring operators—and they do a lot. Mark Norris, the instructor of this groundbreaking new

30 07, 2020

Simformed July/August 2020

July 30th, 2020|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue New Compact Simulator. Meet our Scholarship Winner. Importance of a Machine Walkaround. Measurable Benchmarks. Online training sessions. Coming Soon! SimLite Excavator We have an exciting announcement: We are about to release a new product line, SimLite! First

14 07, 2020

Simformotion™ LLC Announces Cat® Simulators 2020-2021 Scholarship Winner

July 14th, 2020|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , |

Peoria, IL July 2020—Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator development – is pleased to announce that Royal Whitehead, Arizona, has been awarded the 2020-2021 Cat® Simulators Scholarship. He will receive $2,000 to support his pursuit of a heavy equipment-related career. Applications were accepted from students enrolled

16 06, 2020

The Benefits of Employee Training

June 16th, 2020|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Note: In part one, The High Cost of No Training, you learned the many consequences to organizations that don’t train employees. In part two, find out the upside to training and how to get started. How Employee Training Can Benefit Your Organization Helping employees build skills and knowledge has

9 06, 2020

The High Cost of No Training

June 9th, 2020|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Training is important to workers and organizations alike. In fact, in a Workforce Learning Report from LinkedIn, 94% of employees said they would stay at a company longer if the company invested in employee learning. Whether frontline workers in healthcare, heavy equipment operators on a job site, or back