9 08، 2021

أسبوع Safe & Sound (9-15 أغسطس)

أغسطس 9th، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

أسبوع Safe & Sound (من 9 إلى 15 أغسطس) هو حدث على مستوى البلاد يُعقد كل شهر أغسطس ويعترف بنجاح برامج الصحة والسلامة في مكان العمل ويقدم معلومات وأفكارًا حول كيفية الحفاظ على سلامة عمال أمريكا. توفر إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية التابعة لوزارة العمل الأمريكية (OSHA) العديد من الموارد للسلامة

22 07، 2021

كولينز Career and Technical Center Heavy Equipment Simulators

يوليو 22nd، 2021|فئات: آخر الأخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , |

تشيزابيك ، أوهايو - لن تحبس غايل مانشين أنفاسها بسبب عملها في مجال تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة ، لكنها لم تمنعها من تجربة الدورة التدريبية مانشين ، الرئيس المشارك الفيدرالي للجنة الإقليمية لمنطقة أبالاتشي (ARC) ، زار مركز كولينز الوظيفي والتقني في تشيسابيك ، أوهايو ، يوم الأربعاء للحصول على

21 06، 2021

سوفتك تلفت انتباه الدولة ومنحها

يونيو 21st، 2021|فئات: المقالات, آخر الأخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

كانت مؤسسة ويسكونسن للتنمية الاقتصادية (WEDC) ومكتب نائب الحاكم في سيرين يوم الثلاثاء ، 15 يونيو ، مشيرين إلى جائزة منحة WEDC بقيمة 47,000 دولار لمنشأة Softec في Siren ، والتي تجري تدريبًا افتراضيًا على المعدات الثقيلة. كان الملازم أول مانديلا بارنز حاضرًا وأشاد بالفرصة التي تتيحها شركة Softec ،

14 06، 2021

أسبوع سلامة الخندق

14 يونيو، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , |

يقدم أسبوع سلامة الخنادق (14-18 يونيو) فرصة لأصحاب العمل لمناقشة مخاطر الخنادق والحفر. اتخذ موقفًا أمانًا للتركيز على أهمية استخدام أنظمة الحماية من الخنادق وحماية العمال من مخاطر حفر الخنادق. اجعل السلامة أولوية في مؤسستك كل يوم من

7 06، 2021

حقائق الوفيات والإصابات المرتبطة بالعمل

7 يونيو، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , |

يمكن أن تكون تكلفة الإصابات والوفيات في مكان العمل مدمرة للشركات. يمكن أن يساعد تدريب الموظفين بشكل صحيح على تجنب الحوادث. يمكن للاستثمار في التدريب اليوم ، مثل Cat Simulators ، أن يدفع ثمنه في تكلفة وقوع حادث مؤسف ، أو غرامة أو ما هو أسوأ ، خسارة في الأرواح. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني الخاص بنا على

1 06، 2021

شهر السلامة الوطني

يونيو 1st، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , |

يونيو هو شهر السلامة الوطني ، وهو الوقت المناسب لنشر الوعي بالسلامة في مكان العمل وعلى الطريق وفي مجتمعك. يقدم مجلس السلامة الوطني إرشادات لمساعدة المنظمات على تقليل الإصابات وبناء ثقافة السلامة والبقاء ملتزمًا. تنتشر الحوادث التي يمكن الوقاية منها في مكان العمل. يجب على المنظمات النظر

17 05، 2021

منع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة

17 مايو، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , , |

علم الطلاب والموظفين كيفية البقاء بأمان حول المعدات الثقيلة. تأكد من عودة المشغلين والمتعلمين إلى منازلهم بأمان كل يوم. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني الخاص بنا والذي يتطرق إلى سبع طرق لتجنب الحوادث والحفاظ على سلامة المعدات الثقيلة.

7 05، 2021

كيف يمكنك تشغيل آلة أكثر أمانًا؟

7 مايو، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

من المسؤوليات الهامة لأي مشغل معدات ثقيلة إجراء فحص للآلات. لضمان سلامة المشغل وسلامة موظفي موقع العمل الآخرين ، وللتأكد من أن الجهاز في حالة تشغيل جيدة ، يجب على المشغل إجراء فحص شامل للماكينة قبل بدء التشغيل. يمشى بلجوار

6 05، 2021

الشهر الدولي لسلامة المباني

6 مايو، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , |

تم تخصيص شهر مايو ليكون الشهر الدولي لسلامة المباني ، وهو وقت لزيادة الوعي حول سلامة المباني. يجتمع مجلس الكود الدولي والشركاء معًا لتعزيز سلامة المباني من التصميم إلى البناء وما بعده. قم بزيارة https://www.iccsafe.org/ للحصول على الموارد والموضوعات الأسبوعية ومجموعات الأدوات المجانية والمزيد.

4 05، 2021

أسبوع سلامة البناء (3-7 مايو)

4 مايو، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , , |

سلامة البناء هي موضوع العديد من المحادثات في المنظمات حول العالم. أسبوع سلامة البناء (3-7 مايو) يلفت الانتباه إلى السلامة والالتزام بإرسال العمال إلى منازلهم بأمان كل يوم. يحتفل الأسبوع بالبناء والأشخاص الذين يبنون مدننا ومجتمعاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. شاهد ملف

9 08, 2021

Safe & Sound Week (August 9-15)

August 9th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Safe & Sound week (Aug 9-15) is a nationwide event held each August that recognizes the successes of workplace health and safety programs and offers information and ideas on how to keep America's workers safe. The U.S. Dept of Labor’s Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA) offers safety many resources

22 07, 2021

Collins Career and Technical Center Heavy Equipment Simulators

July 22nd, 2021|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , , , |

CHESAPEAKE, Ohio — Gayle Manchin won’t hold her breath for a career in heavy equipment operation, but it didn’t stop her from giving the training course a try.Manchin, the federal co-chair for the Appalachian Regional Commission (ARC), visited Collins Career and Technical Center in Chesapeake, Ohio, on Wednesday to gain

21 06, 2021

SOFTEC draws state attention and grant

June 21st, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

The Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation (WEDC) and the Lieutenant Governor’s office were in Siren on Tuesday, June 15 noting a $47,000 WEDC grant award for the Softec facility in Siren, which does virtual heavy equipment training. Lt. Gov. Mandela Barnes was on hand and praised the opportunity the Softec offers,

7 06, 2021

Work Related Deaths and Injuries Facts

June 7th, 2021|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , |

The cost of injuries and deaths in the workplace can be devastating to businesses. Training employees properly can help avoid accidents. An investment in training today, such as Cat Simulators, can pay for itself in the cost of a mishap, fine or worse, loss of life. Download our free infographic on the

1 06, 2021

National Safety Month

June 1st, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , |

June is National Safety Month, a time to bring awareness to safety in the workplace, on the roadway and in your community. The National Safety Council provides guidance to help organizations reduce injuries, build a safety culture, and stay compliant. Preventable accidents are rampant in the workplace. Organizations should consider

7 05, 2021

How Can You Operate a Safer Machine?

May 7th, 2021|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

An important responsibility for any heavy equipment operator is conducting a machine inspection. To ensure the operator’s safety and that of other job site personnel, and to make sure the machine is in good operating condition, the operator should conduct a walkaround inspection of the machine before beginning operation. Walkaround

6 05, 2021

International Building Safety Month

May 6th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , |

The month of May is designated as International Building Safety Month, a time to raise awareness about building safety. The International Code Council and partners come together to promote building safety from design to construction and beyond. Visit https://www.iccsafe.org/ for resources, weekly themes, free toolkits and more.

4 05, 2021

Construction Safety Week (May 3-7)

May 4th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , , |

Construction safety is the topic of many conversations at organizations around the world. Construction Safety Week (May 3-7) calls attention to safety and a commitment of sending workers home safe every day. The week celebrates construction and the people building our cities and communities around the world. See a new