27 09,2022

猫模拟器 VR 系列 - 视频 #6:身临其境和引人入胜

我们的 7 部分视频系列“VR 培训的好处”突出了 VR 培训的优势。第六个视频重点介绍了学习者在 Cat® Simulators VR NOW™ 系统上进行培训时如何完全沉浸其中。 VR 消除了干扰,让学习者更加投入,能够更好地专注于他们正在学习的新技能。下载免费信息图。 如果

1 09,2022

OSHA 的致命四大危害信息图

为了让每个人每天都能安全下班回家,时刻牢记安全至关重要。 根据美国职业安全与健康管理局 (OSHA) 的统计,每年有超过 600 名工人死于“致命四大危害”。 下载我们的免费信息图并在您的安全期间使用它

4 08,2022

轮式装载机机器安全的 10 条提示

在大多数建筑和采石场工作现场都可以找到轮式装载机移动和搬运材料。 确保他人和自己的安全是操作员的职责之一。 下载免费信息图并将其发布为提醒每个操作员在操作轮式装载机时应记住的 10 条提示。 接触

28 07,2022

简化的2022七月/八月

本期新品! Cat® Simulators 反铲装载机培训系统,轮式装载机机器安全信息图,改变被监禁囚犯的生活 一次一个培训计划,面对面培训 新! Cat® Simulators 反铲装载机系统 新的 Cat® Simulators 反铲装载机系统设置在建筑环境中,对学生进行培训

5 07,2022

Cat Simulators VR 系列 - 视频 #3:随时随地进行训练。

我们的 7 部分视频系列“VR 培训的好处”突出了 VR 培训的优势。第三个视频重点介绍学习者如何完全沉浸在 Cat® Simulators VR NOW™ 系统中,并在最方便的时间和地点进行培训他们。 紧凑便携的 SimLite™ 推土机和挖掘机型号

7 06,2022

全国海沟安全月

除了是国家安全月,六月也是海沟安全月。 在整个月中,国家公用事业承包商协会 (NUCA) 向公众和非 NUCA 行业公司宣传工作场所安全对于在地下或在沟渠内和周围工作的员工的重要性。 “在这个行业,安全

1 06,2022

国家安全月

六月是国家安全月——国家安全委员会 (NSC) 的年度纪念活动,旨在帮助确保每个人的安全。 根据 Injury Facts®,2020 年可预防的工作场所死亡人数总计 4,113 人。 作为美国领先的非营利性安全倡导者,NSC 希望通过提供安全资源来消除可预防伤害和死亡的主要原因

31 05,2022

2022年XNUMX月/ XNUMX月简化

在本期中,虚拟小组挖掘机培训、施工安全计划信息图、面对面培训、减少员工流动、VR 耳机重置步骤。 免费在线培训加入我们,参加 1 月 15 日的 XNUMX 小时免费直播培训课程。 本课程将重点介绍 Cat® Simulators 液压挖掘机和高级建筑挖掘机,并提供指导

5 05,2022

信息图:创建施工安全计划

五分之一的工人死亡发生在建筑业。 通过花时间为您的建筑工地制定建筑安全计划,您可以帮助预防事故并保护您的工人。 下载我们的免费信息图,了解创建自己的安全计划的步骤。

19 04,2022

平地机安全信息图

平地机可用于建筑和采矿现场,是一种多功能机器,可以将材料从泥土移动到雪地。 并完成像黄油一样光滑的道路。 (好吧,最后一部分可能有点夸张,但你明白了。)分级机操作员必须始终有一个

20 10, 2022

Cat Simulators VR Series – Video #7: Knowledge Retention

Our 7-part video series, “VR Training Benefits,” highlights the advantages of VR training.This seventh video focuses on how learners experience deeper engagement with the Cat® Simulators VR NOW™ system. The immersive, hands-on training learners experience with VR, along with repetition, increases their ability to retain knowledge and skills that they

27 09, 2022

Cat Simulators VR Series – Video #6: Immersive & Engaging

Our 7-part video series, “VR Training Benefits,” highlights the advantages of VR training.This sixth video highlights how learners become fully immersed when training on the Cat® Simulators VR NOW™ system. VR removes distractions so learners are more engaged and better able to focus on the new skills they are learning.Download the free infographic. If

1 09, 2022

OSHA’s Fatal Four Hazards Infographic

For everyone to arrive home safely from work every day, it's critical to keep safety in mind at all times. According to the U.S. Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA), more than 600 workers die each year from a "Fatal Four Hazard." Download our free infographic and use it during your safety

4 08, 2022

10 Tips for Wheel Loader Machine Safety

Wheel Loaders can be found moving and carrying materials on most construction and quarry job sites. Keeping others as well as themselves safe is one of the operator’s responsibilities. Download the free infographic and post it as a reminder of 10 tips every operator should remember whenever they are operating a Wheel Loader. Contact

28 07, 2022

Simformed July/August 2022

In This Issue NEW! Cat® Simulators Backhoe Loader Training System, Wheel Loader Machine Safety Infographic, Making a Difference in Incarcerated Prisoners’ Lives One Training Program at a Time, In-Person Training NEW! Cat® Simulators Backhoe Loader System Set in a construction setting, the new Cat® Simulators Backhoe Loader system trains students

5 07, 2022

Cat Simulators VR Series – Video #3: Training Anytime, Anywhere.

Our 7-part video series, “VR Training Benefits,” highlights the advantages of VR training.This third video focuses on how learners can fully immerse themselves on the Cat® Simulators VR NOW™ system and train at a time and location most convenient for them. The compact and portable SimLite™ Dozer and Excavator models

7 06, 2022

National Trench Safety Month

In addition to being National Safety Month, June is also Trench Safety Month. Throughout the month, the National Utility Contractors Association (NUCA) educates the public and non-NUCA industry companies about the importance of job site safety for employees who work underground or in and around trenches. “In this industry, the safety

1 06, 2022

National Safety Month

June is National Safety Month—the National Safety Council’s (NSC) annual observance to help keep everyone safe. In 2020, preventable workplace deaths totaled 4,113 according to Injury Facts®. As America’s leading nonprofit safety advocate, the NSC hopes to eliminate the leading causes of preventable injuries and deaths by providing safety resources

31 05, 2022

Simformed May/June 2022

In This Issue Virtual Group Excavator Training, Construction Safety Program Infographic, In-Person Training, Reduce Employee Turnover, VR Headset Reset Steps. Free Online Training Join us for a free 1-hour livestream training class on June 15th. The class will focus on Cat® Simulators Hydraulic Excavator and Advanced Construction Excavator, featuring instruction

5 05, 2022

Infographic: Create a Construction Safety Program

One out of every five worker deaths occur in construction. By taking the time to create a construction safety program for your construction site, you can help prevent accidents and protect your workers. Download our free infographic to learn the steps to take to create your own safety program.