26 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 5 لمحاكاة Cat®: التعب

أكتوبر 26th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الخامسة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على الوعي بالإرهاق. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/639197281

25 10، 2021

يتمتع الطلاب بتجربة واقعية مع جهاز المحاكاة

أكتوبر 25th، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - تمكن طلاب من مدارس Crestwood و Riceville الثانوية من تجربة محاكاة البناء في Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) في 6 أكتوبر ، وكانت هذه شراكة بين Equipment Operator Training، LLC (EOT) و JB Holland Construction و NICC. المحاكاة هي أداة تدريب للطلاب والموظفين للعمل

19 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 4 لمحاكيات Cat®: الحمل الزائد

أكتوبر 19th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الرابعة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على مخاطر الحمل الزائد. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو اتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/636298466

12 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 3 لمحاكاة Cat®: استخدام حزام المقعد

أكتوبر 12th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الثالثة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على استخدام حزام الأمان. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/630207133

5 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 2 لمحاكاة Cat®: ثلاث نقاط اتصال

أكتوبر 5th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الثانية للسلامة من سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على تركيب وفك الماكينة بيد واحدة وقدمين للتلامس ، أو يدان وقدم واحدة في جميع الأوقات. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على

28 09، 2021

سلسلة سلامة الفيديو # 1 لمحاكاة Cat®: جولة استطلاعية

28 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على نصيحة السلامة لمعرفة كيفية منع حوادث الآلات. في النصيحة الأولى من السلسلة ، نركز على فحص الماكينة. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/616074995

26 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #5: Fatigue

October 26th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fifth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on fatigue awareness. See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/639197281

25 10, 2021

Students Have Real-World Experience With Simulator

October 25th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - Students from Crestwood and Riceville High Schools were able to experience a construction simulator at Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) on Oct. 6.This was a partnership between Equipment Operator Training, LLC (EOT), JB Holland Construction and NICC.The simulator is a training tool for students and employees to operate

19 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

October 19th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.https://vimeo.com/636298466

12 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #3: Seat Belt Use

October 12th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the third safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on seat belt use.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/630207133

5 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #2: Three Points of Contact

October 5th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the second safety tip of our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on mounting and dismounting the machine with one hand and two feet making contact, or two hands and one foot at all times. See our other video tips in the series on the

28 09, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #1: Walkaround

September 28th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

In our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on a safety tip to learn how to prevent machine accidents. In the first tip of the series, we focus on a machine inspection. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/616074995