26 10, 2021

Cat®-Simulatoren Video Safety Series #5: Ermüdung

October 26th, 2021|Kategorien: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

Im fünften Sicherheitstipp unserer Serie „7 Wege zur Vermeidung von Unfällen mit schweren Geräten“ konzentrieren wir uns auf das Ermüdungsbewusstsein. Sehen Sie sich unsere anderen Videotipps in der Serie auf der Videoseite an. Laden Sie die kostenlose Infografik herunter. Wenn Sie eine Kopie des Videos wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns. https://vimeo.com/639197281

25 10, 2021

Schüler haben praktische Erfahrungen mit dem Simulator

October 25th, 2021|Kategorien: Blogartikel, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - Schüler der Crestwood und Riceville High School konnten am 6. Oktober einen Bausimulator am Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) erleben. Dies war eine Partnerschaft zwischen Equipment Operator Training, LLC (EOT), JB Holland Construction und NICC.The Simulator ist ein Trainingstool für Studenten und Mitarbeiter in der Bedienung

19 10, 2021

Cat®-Simulatoren Videosicherheitsserie #4: Überlastung

October 19th, 2021|Kategorien: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Im vierten Sicherheitstipp unserer Serie „7 Wege, schwere Geräteunfälle zu vermeiden“ widmen wir uns den Gefahren der Überlastung. Sehen Sie sich unsere anderen Videotipps in der Serie auf der Videoseite an. Laden Sie die kostenlose Infografik herunter. Wenn Sie eine Kopie des Videos wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns.https://vimeo.com/636298466

12 10, 2021

Cat®-Simulatoren Video Safety Series #3: Verwendung von Sicherheitsgurten

October 12th, 2021|Kategorien: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

Im dritten Sicherheitstipp unserer Serie „7 Wege zur Vermeidung von Unfällen mit schweren Ausrüstungsgegenständen“ konzentrieren wir uns auf die Verwendung von Sicherheitsgurten. Sehen Sie sich unsere anderen Videotipps in der Serie auf der Videoseite an. Laden Sie die kostenlose Infografik herunter. Wenn Sie eine Kopie des Videos wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns. https://vimeo.com/630207133

5 10, 2021

Cat®-Simulatoren Video Safety Series #2: Drei Kontaktpunkte

October 5th, 2021|Kategorien: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

Im zweiten Sicherheitstipp unserer Serie „7 Wege zur Vermeidung von Unfällen mit schwerem Gerät“ konzentrieren wir uns auf das Auf- und Absteigen der Maschine mit einer Hand und zwei Füßen, die jederzeit Kontakt haben, oder zwei Händen und einem Fuß. Sehen Sie sich unsere anderen Video-Tipps in der Serie an auf dem

28 09, 2021

Cat®-Simulatoren Video Safety Series #1: Walkaround

28 September 2021|Kategorien: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

In unserer Serie „7 Wege, schwere Geräteunfälle zu vermeiden“ konzentrieren wir uns auf einen Sicherheitstipp, um zu lernen, wie Sie Maschinenunfälle vermeiden können. Im ersten Tipp der Serie fokussieren wir uns auf eine Maschineninspektion. Laden Sie die kostenlose Infografik herunter. Wenn Sie eine Kopie des Videos wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns. https://vimeo.com/616074995

26 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #5: Fatigue

October 26th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fifth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on fatigue awareness. See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/639197281

25 10, 2021

Students Have Real-World Experience With Simulator

October 25th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - Students from Crestwood and Riceville High Schools were able to experience a construction simulator at Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) on Oct. 6.This was a partnership between Equipment Operator Training, LLC (EOT), JB Holland Construction and NICC.The simulator is a training tool for students and employees to operate

19 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

October 19th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.https://vimeo.com/636298466

12 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #3: Seat Belt Use

October 12th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the third safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on seat belt use.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/630207133

5 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #2: Three Points of Contact

October 5th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the second safety tip of our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on mounting and dismounting the machine with one hand and two feet making contact, or two hands and one foot at all times. See our other video tips in the series on the

28 09, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #1: Walkaround

September 28th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

In our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on a safety tip to learn how to prevent machine accidents. In the first tip of the series, we focus on a machine inspection. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/616074995