8 11، 2021

يحصل طلاب MHS على المعدات الثقيلة

نوفمبر 8th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عقدت مدرسة مونرو الثانوية أول يوم على الإطلاق للمعدات الثقيلة للطلاب في برامج التعليم المهني والتقني ، حيث جلب المتخصصون في الصناعة المعدات إلى الموقع ، وقدموا خبرات تعليمية عملية وتبادلوا المعلومات حول فرص العمل والتدريب بعد المرحلة الثانوية. من المتحدثين الضيوف والمعدات ليوم المعدات الثقيلة ميتشيغان كات ، ميشيغان

25 10، 2021

يتمتع الطلاب بتجربة واقعية مع جهاز المحاكاة

أكتوبر 25th، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - تمكن طلاب من مدارس Crestwood و Riceville الثانوية من تجربة محاكاة البناء في Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) في 6 أكتوبر ، وكانت هذه شراكة بين Equipment Operator Training، LLC (EOT) و JB Holland Construction و NICC. المحاكاة هي أداة تدريب للطلاب والموظفين للعمل

18 10، 2021

تركز شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) على تدريب الموظفين في أكاديمية HGC التي تتميز بأجهزة محاكاة Cat®

أكتوبر 18th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عندما فتحت شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company، LLC (HGC) ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المقاولين العامين في شمال وجنوب كارولينا ، أبواب أكاديمية HGC ، أصبحت رؤية المالك Brian McManus حقيقة واقعة. تصور McManus وقادة الشركة أن HGC ستكون يومًا ما شركة تعليمية قادرة على تدريب وتطوير شركاتها

30 09، 2021

Simformed سبتمبر / أكتوبر 2021

30 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: eNewsletters|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , |

المنهج الدراسي في هذا العدد لنماذج إنشاء محاكيات Cat®. نظام Skill Builder. إدارة الهيكل السفلي. مركز كولينز الفني الوظيفي. تحديث نظام الحركة. يتوفر منهج محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة هل تبحث عن منهج جاهز لاستخدامه مع تدريب Cat Simulator؟ لدينا في SimScholars ™. كل تصميمات Cat Simulator

9 09، 2021

يكتسب طلاب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة الثقة في مهارات العالم الحقيقي في تدريب المحاكاة الافتراضية في مركز Collins Career Technical Center

9 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

بعد وقوع حادث جعل جيسون دوغلاس غير قادر على مواصلة مسيرته المهنية كميكانيكي سيارات ، كان يعلم أنه بحاجة إلى إعادة ابتكار نفسه. بدأ دوغلاس ، البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا ، والذي يعيش في إيرونتون بولاية أوهايو ، في البحث عن فرص جديدة. وذلك عندما اكتشف دورة مشغل المعدات الثقيلة المعتمد في كولينز القريبة

21 06، 2021

سوفتك تلفت انتباه الدولة ومنحها

يونيو 21st، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

كانت مؤسسة ويسكونسن للتنمية الاقتصادية (WEDC) ومكتب نائب الحاكم في سيرين يوم الثلاثاء ، 15 يونيو ، مشيرين إلى جائزة منحة WEDC بقيمة 47,000 دولار لمنشأة Softec في Siren ، والتي تجري تدريبًا افتراضيًا على المعدات الثقيلة. كان الملازم أول مانديلا بارنز حاضرًا وأشاد بالفرصة التي تتيحها شركة Softec ،

7 05، 2021

كيف يمكنك تشغيل آلة أكثر أمانًا؟

7 مايو، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

من المسؤوليات الهامة لأي مشغل معدات ثقيلة إجراء فحص للآلات. لضمان سلامة المشغل وسلامة موظفي موقع العمل الآخرين ، وللتأكد من أن الجهاز في حالة تشغيل جيدة ، يجب على المشغل إجراء فحص شامل للماكينة قبل بدء التشغيل. يمشى بلجوار

28 11، 2020

كلية تجلب CATs إلى المناهج الدراسية

نوفمبر 28th، 2020|فئات: أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , |

تقدم كلية مجتمع فيرجينيا برنامجًا بمقابلة عمل مضمونة ، بالإضافة إلى فرصة راتب تزيد عن ضعف متوسط ​​المنطقة. حصلت كلية باتريك هنري المجتمعية في مارتينسفيل على حزمة كبيرة قبل العطلة. لم يكن جزءًا من صفقة الجمعة السوداء ، ولكنه يحمل معها إمكانات

8 11, 2021

MHS students get to work with heavy equipment

November 8th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Monroe High School held its first-ever Heavy Equipment Day for students in Career and Technical Education programs.Industry professionals brought equipment on-site, offered hands-on learning experiences and shared information about post-secondary career opportunities and training.Partner organizations that provided guest speakers and equipment for the Heavy Equipment Day included Michigan CAT, the Michigan

25 10, 2021

Students Have Real-World Experience With Simulator

October 25th, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

CRESCO - Students from Crestwood and Riceville High Schools were able to experience a construction simulator at Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) on Oct. 6.This was a partnership between Equipment Operator Training, LLC (EOT), JB Holland Construction and NICC.The simulator is a training tool for students and employees to operate

18 10, 2021

Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) Focuses on Employee Training at the HGC Academy Featuring Cat® Simulators

October 18th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

When Hoopaugh Grading Company, LLC, (HGC), one of the largest general contractors in North and South Carolina, opened the doors to the HGC Academy, owner Brian McManus’ vision became a reality. McManus and company leaders envisioned HGC would one day be a teaching company able to train and develop its

30 09, 2021

Simformed September/October 2021

September 30th, 2021|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Curriculum for Cat® Simulators construction models. Skill Builder system. Undercarriage management. Collins Career Technical Center. Motion system update. Heavy Equipment Simulator Curriculum Available Are you looking for a turnkey curriculum to go with Cat Simulator training? We have it in SimScholars™. All of the Cat Simulator construction

9 09, 2021

Heavy Equipment Operator Students Gain Confidence of Real-World Skills in Virtual Simulator Training at Collins Career Technical Center

September 9th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

After an accident left Jason Douglas unable to continue his career as an auto mechanic, he knew he needed to re-invent himself. At 36 years old, Douglas, who lives in Ironton, Ohio, started searching for new opportunities. That’s when he discovered the accredited Heavy Equipment Operator course at nearby Collins

21 06, 2021

SOFTEC draws state attention and grant

June 21st, 2021|Categories: Articles, News|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

The Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation (WEDC) and the Lieutenant Governor’s office were in Siren on Tuesday, June 15 noting a $47,000 WEDC grant award for the Softec facility in Siren, which does virtual heavy equipment training. Lt. Gov. Mandela Barnes was on hand and praised the opportunity the Softec offers,

7 05, 2021

How Can You Operate a Safer Machine?

May 7th, 2021|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

An important responsibility for any heavy equipment operator is conducting a machine inspection. To ensure the operator’s safety and that of other job site personnel, and to make sure the machine is in good operating condition, the operator should conduct a walkaround inspection of the machine before beginning operation. Walkaround

28 11, 2020

College Brings CATs Into the Curriculum

November 28th, 2020|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , , |

A Virginia community college offers a program with a guaranteed job interview, plus a salary opportunity more than double the area’s average.MARTINSVILLE – Patrick Henry Community College in Martinsville received a large package ahead of the holidays. It wasn’t part of a Black Friday deal, but brings with it potential