12 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 3 لمحاكاة Cat®: استخدام حزام المقعد

أكتوبر 12th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الثالثة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على استخدام حزام الأمان. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/630207133

5 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 2 لمحاكاة Cat®: ثلاث نقاط اتصال

أكتوبر 5th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الثانية للسلامة من سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على تركيب وفك الماكينة بيد واحدة وقدمين للتلامس ، أو يدان وقدم واحدة في جميع الأوقات. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على

28 09، 2021

سلسلة سلامة الفيديو # 1 لمحاكاة Cat®: جولة استطلاعية

28 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على نصيحة السلامة لمعرفة كيفية منع حوادث الآلات. في النصيحة الأولى من السلسلة ، نركز على فحص الماكينة. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/616074995

16 09، 2021

تعدين الذهب

16 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

ما الذي يستحق وزنه ذهباً حول العالم؟ يتم تدريب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة من Cat® Simulators عندما يتعلم المشغلون المستقبليون تشغيل الماكينات بأمان وكفاءة في كل من عمليات التعدين المفتوحة وتحت الأرض. يُعد المحاكي العملي الطلاب لتشغيل آلات التعدين في بيئة افتراضية آمنة.

9 09، 2021

يكتسب طلاب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة الثقة في مهارات العالم الحقيقي في تدريب المحاكاة الافتراضية في مركز Collins Career Technical Center

9 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

بعد وقوع حادث جعل جيسون دوغلاس غير قادر على مواصلة مسيرته المهنية كميكانيكي سيارات ، كان يعلم أنه بحاجة إلى إعادة ابتكار نفسه. بدأ دوغلاس ، البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا ، والذي يعيش في إيرونتون بولاية أوهايو ، في البحث عن فرص جديدة. وذلك عندما اكتشف دورة مشغل المعدات الثقيلة المعتمد في كولينز القريبة

1 09، 2021

WPCC يكشف عن مختبر جديد لمحاكاة المعدات الثقيلة

سبتمبر 1st، 2021|فئات: غير مصنف|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

يمكن للمهتمين بممارسة مهنة في مجال الإنشاءات أو تشغيل الآلات الثقيلة الآن تلقي التدريب بفضل جهاز محاكاة جديد في Western Piedmont Community College. يتيح برنامج محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة الجديد للطلاب المهتمين بتشغيل الآلات الثقيلة فرصة تجربة المعدات دون المخاطرة بالتلف

27 08، 2021

وزارة الإصلاحيات في إلينوي تعمل على تغيير نموذج عمل النزيل

أغسطس 27th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , |

بصفتك سجينًا في ولاية إلينوي ، فإن الحصول على وظيفة أثناء السجن يعتبر امتيازًا. حوالي 1,100 رجل وامرأة - من حوالي 40,000 سجين في ولاية إلينوي - لديهم الفرصة لمغادرة زنازينهم خلال النهار للعمل في متاجر السجن داخل السجن.

9 08، 2021

أسبوع Safe & Sound (9-15 أغسطس)

أغسطس 9th، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

أسبوع Safe & Sound (من 9 إلى 15 أغسطس) هو حدث على مستوى البلاد يُعقد كل شهر أغسطس ويعترف بنجاح برامج الصحة والسلامة في مكان العمل ويقدم معلومات وأفكارًا حول كيفية الحفاظ على سلامة عمال أمريكا. توفر إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية التابعة لوزارة العمل الأمريكية (OSHA) العديد من الموارد للسلامة

4 08، 2021

من التدريب العملي إلى القوى العاملة

أغسطس 4th، 2021|فئات: المقالات, أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

توفر الشراكة بين CCHS و BTI فرصًا للطلاب لاكتساب خبرة حقيقية في تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة التي تعدهم للحياة بعد المدرسة الثانوية ويمكن رؤية سحب الغبار قبالة طريق لامونتا بعد ظهر يوم الأربعاء ، حيث تم نقل الأوساخ بواسطة الجرار والحفار ، جرافة ذات عجلات ، حفارة صغيرة و

22 07، 2021

كولينز Career and Technical Center Heavy Equipment Simulators

يوليو 22nd، 2021|فئات: أخبار|العلامات: , , , , , , , |

تشيزابيك ، أوهايو - لن تحبس غايل مانشين أنفاسها بسبب عملها في مجال تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة ، لكنها لم تمنعها من تجربة الدورة التدريبية مانشين ، الرئيس المشارك الفيدرالي للجنة الإقليمية لمنطقة أبالاتشي (ARC) ، زار مركز كولينز الوظيفي والتقني في تشيسابيك ، أوهايو ، يوم الأربعاء للحصول على

19 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

October 19th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.https://vimeo.com/636298466

18 10, 2021

Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) Focuses on Employee Training at the HGC Academy Featuring Cat® Simulators

October 18th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

When Hoopaugh Grading Company, LLC, (HGC), one of the largest general contractors in North and South Carolina, opened the doors to the HGC Academy, owner Brian McManus’ vision became a reality. McManus and company leaders envisioned HGC would one day be a teaching company able to train and develop its

12 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #3: Seat Belt Use

October 12th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the third safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on seat belt use.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/630207133

5 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #2: Three Points of Contact

October 5th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the second safety tip of our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on mounting and dismounting the machine with one hand and two feet making contact, or two hands and one foot at all times. See our other video tips in the series on the

28 09, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #1: Walkaround

September 28th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

In our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on a safety tip to learn how to prevent machine accidents. In the first tip of the series, we focus on a machine inspection. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/616074995

16 09, 2021

Mining For Gold

September 16th, 2021|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

What’s worth its weight in gold around the world? Cat® Simulators heavy equipment operator training is, when future operators learn to run machines safely and efficiently in both open pit and underground mining operations. The hands-on simulator prepares students to operate mining machinery in the safety of a virtual environment.

9 09, 2021

Heavy Equipment Operator Students Gain Confidence of Real-World Skills in Virtual Simulator Training at Collins Career Technical Center

September 9th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

After an accident left Jason Douglas unable to continue his career as an auto mechanic, he knew he needed to re-invent himself. At 36 years old, Douglas, who lives in Ironton, Ohio, started searching for new opportunities. That’s when he discovered the accredited Heavy Equipment Operator course at nearby Collins

1 09, 2021

WPCC reveals new heavy equipment simulation lab

September 1st, 2021|Categories: Uncategorized|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Those interested in pursuing a career in construction or heavy machinery operation can now receive training thanks to new simulator at Western Piedmont Community College. The new heavy equipment simulator program allows students who are interested in heavy machinery operation the chance to try the equipment out without risking damage

27 08, 2021

Illinois Department of Corrections upends inmate work business model

August 27th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , |

As an Illinois state prison inmate, having a job when incarcerated is considered a privilege. About 1,100 men and women — out of the about 40,000 Illinois state prison inmates — have the opportunity to leave their cells during the day to work at prison shops on the grounds of the prison.Prison jobs

9 08, 2021

Safe & Sound Week (August 9-15)

August 9th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Safe & Sound week (Aug 9-15) is a nationwide event held each August that recognizes the successes of workplace health and safety programs and offers information and ideas on how to keep America's workers safe. The U.S. Dept of Labor’s Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA) offers safety many resources