视频

欢迎来到猫® 模拟器视频展示。 观看Cat模拟器产品系列的最新视频演示。

要观看更多猫咪模拟器视频,请访问我们的 YouTube频道 或者您可以按照我们的 Vimeo资讯提供.

经常回来看看有什么新功能!

要了解有关Cat模拟器的更多信息,请致电1.309.266.2640或 联系客户经理.

CW MATTHEWS仿真器学徒计划

CW Matthews意识到,拥有最安全,高效的重型设备操作员的最佳方法是在内部培训他们。 因此,基于非常现实的Cat®Simulator开发“内部”学徒计划很有意义。 当Simformotion™开​​发其在线课程SimScholars™与Cat Simulators合作时,CW Matthews是第一家注册的公司。 该计划取得了巨大成功!

CAT®仿真器SIMLITE挖掘机

Cat模拟器SimLite挖掘机教会学习者成为重型设备操作员。 通过各个站点创建安全的,与社会保持距离的教室体验。 该系统也是便携式的,并且易于携带。 访问异地或与学生一起回家进行远程学习。

CAT®模拟采矿车

Cat模拟器具有OEM控件,并且是市场上唯一经Caterpillar许可的模拟器。 Contact an联系 客户经理 进行演示。

可转换仿真器系统

® 模拟器的通用设计允许用户使用相同的基本单元将一种机器模型转换为另一种机器模型! 在需要培训操作员,评估技能或讲授安全标准的任何地方进行仿真。 联系 客户经理 进行演示。

学习先进的推土机操作

使用Cat®Simulators Advanced Dozer Simulator System了解高速公路施工技术。 新系统教授了多种应用以及操作安全性。 选择具有专利的VR NOW(TM)技术的VR Edition,可以在模拟环境中更深入地参与其中。 VR头戴式耳机使用户可以看到更多的环境和机器,并获得更大的深度感知。

体验地下LHD仿真器系统

进入地下之前,请接受动手训练。 LHD仿真器包括一个遍历,控制熟悉度以及每个操作员需要知道的几种地下应用程序的培训。

带猫的OE324火车® 仿真器

密歇根州的OE324通过其重型设备操作员和技术员计划获得了创纪录的学徒。 OE324一直在寻找新的有效方法来培训新进学徒。 对创新的关注永远存在,而学徒和随行人员正在使用Cat进行培训® 模拟器。

重型设备运营商雇佣前景

现在是时候考虑从事重型设备操作员了。 您将对您的社区产生积极的影响,享受高于平均水平的收入,并以更快的速度增长。 当前大多数劳动力已接近退休年龄,对熟练的重型设备操作员的需求空前高涨。

粗糙的猫用猫训练威尔逊ARTHOVOVING集团® 仿真器

当威尔逊土方工程集团(Wilson Earthmoving Group)希望投资先进技术以在新西兰北地省提供培训和就业机会时,他们求助于当地的卡特彼勒代理商Gough Cat。 来自Gough的团队使用Cat模拟器来设置操作员培训。

VR Edition for CAT® 仿真器先进的施工挖掘机

通过VR增强培训发现更大的深度感知和观看区域。

喵星人® 仿真器运动系统

向Cat添加运动系统® 当仿真机运行时,仿真器会感到振动和运动。

CAT®仿真器可转换和移动解决方案

时尚的硬件设计使模拟器可以使用相同的基本单元将一种机器模型转换为另一种机器模型。 此外,Cat Simulators单元具有多种移动性选择! 在多台机器上进行交叉培训,评估新员工,提高技能以提高产量或招收新学生。 立即发现Cat模拟器的灵活性!

三河职业中心见证

Tri-Rivers职业中心的Ag和工业电源技术讲师Jim Rittler从事教学已有20年了。 他讨论了Cat®Simulators如何影响今天的熟练毕业生的培训和教育。

VIDEOS

Welcome to the Cat® Simulators video showcase. View the latest video demonstrations from the Cat Simulators product family.

To view more Cat Simulators videos, visit our YouTube channel or you can follow our Vimeo feed.

Check back frequently to see what’s new!

To learn more about Cat Simulators call 1.309.266.2640 or email learn@dev.catsimulators.com.

LEARN ADVANCED DOZER OPERATIONS

Learn highway construction techniques with Cat® Simulators Advanced Dozer Simulator System. The new system teaches multiple applications, along with operational safety. Choose VR Edition with patented VR NOW(TM) technology for deeper engagement in the simulated environment. The VR headset allows the user to see more of the environment and machines and gain greater depth perception.

EXPERIENCE THE UNDERGROUND LHD SIMULATOR SYSTEM

Get hands-on training before going underground. The LHD simulator includes a walkaround, controls familiarization, and training for several underground applications every operator needs to know.

OE324 TRAINS WITH CAT® SIMULATORS

The OE324 in Mich. has seen a record number of apprentices coming through its Heavy Equipment Operator and Technician programs. Finding new and effective ways to train incoming apprentices is always on the radar at OE324. The focus on innovation is ever-present and apprentices and journeypersons are training with Cat® Simulators.

HEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATORS EMPLOYMENT OUTLOOK

Now is the time to consider a career as a Heavy Equipment Operator. You’ll have a positive impact on your community, enjoy above-average income, and a faster growth rate. With much of the current workforce approaching retirement age, the need for skilled heavy equipment operators is at an all-time high.

GOUGH CAT TRAINS WILSON EARTHMOVING GROUP WITH CAT® SIMULATORS

When Wilson Earthmoving Group wanted to invest in leading edge technology to provide training and employment opportunity in Northland province of New Zealand, they turned to local Caterpillar dealer, Gough Cat. The team from Gough set up operator training with Cat Simulators.

VR EDITION FOR CAT® SIMULATORS ADVANCED CONSTRUCTION EXCAVATOR

Discover greater depth perception and viewing area with VR enhanced training.

CAT® SIMULATORS MOTION SYSTEM

Add a motion system to Cat® Simulators to feel vibration and movement when the simulated machine is running.

CONVERTIBLE SIMULATOR SOLUTIONS

Cat® Simulators versatile new design allows users to convert from one machine model to another using the same base unit! Take simulation wherever it’s needed to train operators, assess skills, or teach safety standards. Contact an Account Manager for a demo.

CAT® SIMULATORS CONVERTIBLE AND MOBILE SOLUTIONS

The sleek hardware design allows the simulator to convert from one machine model to another using the same base unit. Plus, the Cat Simulators unit has multiple options for mobility! Cross train operators on multiple machines, assess new hires, refine skills to increase production, or recruit new students. Discover the flexibility of Cat Simulators today!

TRI-RIVERS CAREER CENTER TESTIMONIAL

Jim Rittler, Ag and Industrial Power Technology Instructor at Tri-Rivers Career Center, has been teaching for the past 20 years. He discusses how Cat® Simulators has impacted training and educating today’s skilled graduates.