8 11، 2021

يحصل طلاب MHS على المعدات الثقيلة

نوفمبر 8th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عقدت مدرسة مونرو الثانوية أول يوم على الإطلاق للمعدات الثقيلة للطلاب في برامج التعليم المهني والتقني ، حيث جلب المتخصصون في الصناعة المعدات إلى الموقع ، وقدموا خبرات تعليمية عملية وتبادلوا المعلومات حول فرص العمل والتدريب بعد المرحلة الثانوية. من المتحدثين الضيوف والمعدات ليوم المعدات الثقيلة ميتشيغان كات ، ميشيغان

2 11، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 6 لمحاكيات Cat®: البقع العمياء

نوفمبر شنومكسند، شنومكس|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة السادسة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على الوعي بالنقاط العمياء. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو اتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/641551419

1 11، 2021

تستثمر شركة Ledcor US Civil and Mining في الموظفين باستخدام التدريب القائم على التكنولوجيا

نوفمبر شنومست، شنومكس|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

يقع مقرها في رينو ، نيفادا ، وتصل الخدمات المدنية والتعدين الثقيلة في شركة Ledcor الأمريكية عبر العمر الافتراضي للمنجم ، بدءًا من بناء المنشأة وحتى التعدين الكامل للفحم أو المعادن أو المعادن ، فضلاً عن استصلاح المناجم ومجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال المدنية الثقيلة أنشطة. مع مشاريع واسعة طويلة الأجل في مواقع متعددة

18 10، 2021

تركز شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) على تدريب الموظفين في أكاديمية HGC التي تتميز بأجهزة محاكاة Cat®

أكتوبر 18th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عندما فتحت شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company، LLC (HGC) ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المقاولين العامين في شمال وجنوب كارولينا ، أبواب أكاديمية HGC ، أصبحت رؤية المالك Brian McManus حقيقة واقعة. تصور McManus وقادة الشركة أن HGC ستكون يومًا ما شركة تعليمية قادرة على تدريب وتطوير شركاتها

9 09، 2021

يكتسب طلاب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة الثقة في مهارات العالم الحقيقي في تدريب المحاكاة الافتراضية في مركز Collins Career Technical Center

9 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

بعد وقوع حادث جعل جيسون دوغلاس غير قادر على مواصلة مسيرته المهنية كميكانيكي سيارات ، كان يعلم أنه بحاجة إلى إعادة ابتكار نفسه. بدأ دوغلاس ، البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا ، والذي يعيش في إيرونتون بولاية أوهايو ، في البحث عن فرص جديدة. وذلك عندما اكتشف دورة مشغل المعدات الثقيلة المعتمد في كولينز القريبة

9 08، 2021

أسبوع Safe & Sound (9-15 أغسطس)

أغسطس 9th، 2021|فئات: مقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

أسبوع Safe & Sound (من 9 إلى 15 أغسطس) هو حدث على مستوى البلاد يُعقد كل شهر أغسطس ويعترف بنجاح برامج الصحة والسلامة في مكان العمل ويقدم معلومات وأفكارًا حول كيفية الحفاظ على سلامة عمال أمريكا. توفر إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية التابعة لوزارة العمل الأمريكية (OSHA) العديد من الموارد للسلامة

29 07، 2021

تمت تهيئته في يوليو / أغسطس 2021

يوليو 29th، 2021|فئات: eNewsletters|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

في هذا الإصدار ، مركز التدريب على الأجهزة المحمولة من Cat® Simulators. محاكيات محمولة. فوائد تدريب Infographic VR المجانية. عرض العملاء. شاهدنا في MinExpo. قريباً مركز التدريب على الأجهزة المحمولة من Cat® Simulators! مركز تدريب متنقل يصل إلى موقعك. علم المشغلين زيادة الإنتاج ، وتقييم الموظفين الجدد ، أو تعليم مهارات محددة

23 09، 2020

تشريح الجرافة الصغيرة

سبتمبر 23rd، 2020|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , |

تُستخدم اللوادر ذات العجلات (تُعرف أيضًا باسم اللوادر الأمامية والرافعات الأمامية) لنقل وتحميل المواد مثل الطين والتربة والثلوج والأعلاف والحصى والصخور والرمل ورقاقات الخشب وأنواع أخرى كثيرة. يحتوي الجرافة على جرافة مثبتة في مقدمة الماكينة وذراعا وتوجيه مفصلي يسمح بذلك

21 04، 2020

حصلت Simformotion ™ LLC على لقب شركة تكنولوجيا البناء الأعلى

أبريل شنومست، شنومكس|فئات: أخبار, الأخبار الصحافية|العلامات: , , , , , |

بيوريا ، إيلينوي - يسر شركة Simformotion ™ LLC أن تعلن عن حصولها على لقب أفضل شركة لخدمات تكنولوجيا البناء من قبل مجلة CIO Applications Construction Technology Technology. تفخر الشركة بالحصول على هذا التميز لتزويد العملاء بالمحاكاة والواقع الافتراضي وحلول التدريب الأخرى. تأسست عام 2009 ، تقوم الشركة بتصميم ومهندسين وتجميع

8 11, 2021

MHS students get to work with heavy equipment

November 8th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Monroe High School held its first-ever Heavy Equipment Day for students in Career and Technical Education programs.Industry professionals brought equipment on-site, offered hands-on learning experiences and shared information about post-secondary career opportunities and training.Partner organizations that provided guest speakers and equipment for the Heavy Equipment Day included Michigan CAT, the Michigan

2 11, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #6: Blind Spots

November 2nd, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

In the sixth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on blind spot awareness. See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.https://vimeo.com/641551419

1 11, 2021

Ledcor US Civil and Mining invests in employees using tech-based training

November 1st, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Based in Reno, Nevada, Ledcor US Heavy Civil and Mining services reach across the lifespan of a mine, from facility construction to full-scale contract mining of coal, minerals, or metals, as well as mine reclamation and a wide variety of heavy civil activities. With vast long-term projects in multiple locations

18 10, 2021

Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) Focuses on Employee Training at the HGC Academy Featuring Cat® Simulators

October 18th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

When Hoopaugh Grading Company, LLC, (HGC), one of the largest general contractors in North and South Carolina, opened the doors to the HGC Academy, owner Brian McManus’ vision became a reality. McManus and company leaders envisioned HGC would one day be a teaching company able to train and develop its

9 09, 2021

Heavy Equipment Operator Students Gain Confidence of Real-World Skills in Virtual Simulator Training at Collins Career Technical Center

September 9th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

After an accident left Jason Douglas unable to continue his career as an auto mechanic, he knew he needed to re-invent himself. At 36 years old, Douglas, who lives in Ironton, Ohio, started searching for new opportunities. That’s when he discovered the accredited Heavy Equipment Operator course at nearby Collins

9 08, 2021

Safe & Sound Week (August 9-15)

August 9th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Safe & Sound week (Aug 9-15) is a nationwide event held each August that recognizes the successes of workplace health and safety programs and offers information and ideas on how to keep America's workers safe. The U.S. Dept of Labor’s Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA) offers safety many resources

29 07, 2021

Simformed July/August 2021

July 29th, 2021|Categories: eNewsletters|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In This Issue Cat® Simulators Mobile Training Center. Portable Simulators. Free Infographic VR Training Benefits. Customer Showcase. See Us at MinExpo. Cat® Simulators Mobile Training Center Coming Soon! A Mobile Training Center that arrives at your location. Teach operators to increase production, assess new hires, or teach specific skills with

23 09, 2020

Anatomy of a Small Wheel Loader

September 23rd, 2020|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , |

Wheel Loaders (a.k.a. front-end loaders and bucket loaders) are used to move and load materials such as clay, soil, snow, feed, gravel, rocks, sand, woodchips and many other types. The Wheel Loader has a bucket mounted to the front of the machine with two arms and articulated steering which allows

21 04, 2020

Simformotion™ LLC Named Top Construction Tech Company

April 21st, 2020|Categories: News, Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , |

Peoria, Ill.—Simformotion™ LLC is pleased to announce it has been named a top construction tech services company by CIO Applications Construction Technology magazine. The company is proud to receive this distinction for providing customers with simulation, VR, and other training solutions. Founded in 2009, the company designs, engineers, assembles