重型设备模拟器培训解决方案的领导者,伊利诺伊州皮奥里亚的Simformotion™LLC宣布了2016-2017学年的大学学术奖学金机会。 有兴趣从事重型设备操作,建筑管理,采矿工程或任何重型设备相关计划的职业的学生将获得$ 2,000奖学金。 学生在使用Cat的机构中参加了经过认证的重型设备相关计划® 作为其培训计划一部分的模拟器,最低GPA为2.75,有资格获得该奖学金。 奖学金向世界各地符合条件的学生开放。

副总裁拉拉·亚伦(Lara Aaron)表示:“借助我们的技术,为学生的教育做出贡献,这将改变世界格局,这是令人兴奋的! Cat模拟器可以安全地教学生如何操作重型设备。 仿真器有助于节省与运行实际机器相关的燃料和维护成本。 另外,它们为学生提供了一个安全的环境,可以根据需要多次练习应用程序,以学习操作重型设备所需的精细控制动作。”

下载Cat的应用程序® 通过单击模拟器奖学金 点击本链接浏览 或发送电子邮件至 connect@catsimulators.com。 申请截止日期为5月30,2016。

Cat® 在液压挖掘机,越野和矿用卡车,M系列平地机,小型和大型轮式装载机,推土机,矿用推土机,FM原木装载机,履带推土机装卸机,电铲和铰接式卡车的模型中提供模拟器。

关于Simformotion™LLC
Simformotion™LLC是重型设备模拟器培训解决方案的领导者,是Cat的被许可人® 卡特彼勒公司(Caterpillar Inc.)的模拟器卡特彼勒重型设备模拟器通过最先进的虚拟培训功能提供动态培训技术和出色的安全性。 操作员培训模拟器可以帮助企业大大降低成本,并解决安全和生产等计划; 同时确保无论白天或黑夜,无论天气如何,都可以随时提供培训。 猫® 在采矿,建筑,工会,政府和学校等市场中,选择模拟器作为培训解决方案。 如本文所用,“ Simformotion TM”是指特拉华州有限责任公司Simformotion TM LLC。 Simformotion™LLC是Caterpillar Inc.的被许可人。

©2016卡特彼勒。 版权所有。 CAT,CATERPILLAR,BUILT FOR IT,其各自的徽标,“ Caterpillar Yellow”,“ Power Edge”商业外观以及此处使用的公司产品标识和产品标识是Caterpillar的商标,未经许可,不得使用。 www.cat.com / www.caterpillar.com

Simformotion™ LLC, Peoria, Illinois —a leader in heavy equipment simulator training solutions— announces an academic collegiate scholarship opportunity for the 2016-2017 school year. A $2,000 scholarship will be awarded to a student with an interest in pursuing a career in heavy equipment operation, construction management, mining engineering or any heavy equipment-related program. Students enrolled in an accredited heavy equipment-related program at an institution that utilizes Cat® Simulators as part of their training program, with a minimum GPA of 2.75, are eligible for the scholarship. The scholarship is open to students anywhere in the world meeting the criteria.

Vice President Lara Aaron says, “Contributing to the education of a student that will change the landscape of the world with the help of our technology is exciting! Cat Simulators safely teach students how to operate heavy equipment. The simulators help save the costs of fuel and maintenance associated with running actual machines. Plus they offer students a safe environment to practice applications as many times as needed to learn the fine control movements necessary to operate heavy equipment.”

Download an application for the Cat® Simulators Scholarship by clicking here or send an e-mail to [email protected] Application deadline is May 30, 2016.

Cat® Simulators are available in models for the Hydraulic Excavator, Off-Highway and Mining Trucks, M-Series Motor Grader, Small and Large Wheel Loaders, Dozer, Mining Dozer, FM Log Loader, Track Feller Buncher, Electric Rope Shovel and Articulated Truck.

About Simformotion™ LLC
Simformotion™ LLC—a leader in heavy equipment simulator training solutions—is the licensee for Cat® Simulators for Caterpillar Inc. Cat heavy equipment simulators deliver dynamic training technology and outstanding safety results through the power of state-of-the-art virtual training. Operator training simulators can help businesses dramatically lower costs and address initiatives such as safety and production; while ensuring training can be delivered anytime day or night, regardless of weather conditions. Cat® Simulators are chosen as training solutions in such markets as mining, construction, trade unions, government and schools. As used herein, “Simformotion™” means Simformotion™ LLC, a Delaware limited liability company. Simformotion™ LLC is a licensee of Caterpillar Inc.

© 2016 Caterpillar. All Rights Reserved. CAT, CATERPILLAR, BUILT FOR IT, their respective logos, “Caterpillar Yellow,” the “Power Edge” trade dress as well as corporate product identity used and product identity used herein, are trademarks of Caterpillar and may not be used without permission. www.cat.com / www.caterpillar.com