10 01، 2022

ليدكور الولايات المتحدة المدنية والتعدين الثقيل: ثقافة السلامة والتدريب

10 يناير، 2022|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , |

"فكر في الأمان. العمل بأمان "هو أكثر من مجرد شعار السلامة في شركة Ledcor US Heavy Civil and Mining ، ومقرها في رينو ، نيفادا. إنه جزء من ثقافة الشركة وأولويتها الأولى. في Ledcor ، يعد الأشخاص أهم الأصول وهو ما يفسر سبب تصدر السلامة قائمة قيم الشركة

26 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 5 لمحاكاة Cat®: التعب

أكتوبر 26th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الخامسة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على الوعي بالإرهاق. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/639197281

19 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 4 لمحاكيات Cat®: الحمل الزائد

أكتوبر 19th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الرابعة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على مخاطر الحمل الزائد. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو اتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/636298466

18 10، 2021

تركز شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) على تدريب الموظفين في أكاديمية HGC التي تتميز بأجهزة محاكاة Cat®

أكتوبر 18th، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

عندما فتحت شركة Hoopaugh Grading Company، LLC (HGC) ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المقاولين العامين في شمال وجنوب كارولينا ، أبواب أكاديمية HGC ، أصبحت رؤية المالك Brian McManus حقيقة واقعة. تصور McManus وقادة الشركة أن HGC ستكون يومًا ما شركة تعليمية قادرة على تدريب وتطوير شركاتها

12 10، 2021

سلسلة أمان الفيديو # 3 لمحاكاة Cat®: استخدام حزام المقعد

أكتوبر 12th، 2021|فئات: فيديو |العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

في النصيحة الثالثة للسلامة في سلسلتنا ، "7 طرق لمنع حوادث المعدات الثقيلة" ، نركز على استخدام حزام الأمان. شاهد نصائحنا بالفيديو الأخرى في السلسلة على صفحة الفيديو. قم بتنزيل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المجاني. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الفيديو ، فاتصل بنا. https://vimeo.com/630207133

9 09، 2021

يكتسب طلاب مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة الثقة في مهارات العالم الحقيقي في تدريب المحاكاة الافتراضية في مركز Collins Career Technical Center

9 سبتمبر، 2021|فئات: المقالات|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , |

بعد وقوع حادث جعل جيسون دوغلاس غير قادر على مواصلة مسيرته المهنية كميكانيكي سيارات ، كان يعلم أنه بحاجة إلى إعادة ابتكار نفسه. بدأ دوغلاس ، البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا ، والذي يعيش في إيرونتون بولاية أوهايو ، في البحث عن فرص جديدة. وذلك عندما اكتشف دورة مشغل المعدات الثقيلة المعتمد في كولينز القريبة

14 07، 2021

يؤثر تعديل المسار على تآكل الهيكل السفلي

يوليو 14th، 2021|فئات: المدونة|العلامات: , , , , , , |

يؤثر كل تطبيق على تآكل الهيكل السفلي بشكل مختلف ويتطلب ضبط المسار الصحيح. اضبط المسار في ظروف الأرض التي تعمل فيها الماكينة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم وضع المسار الذي تم ضبطه بشكل صحيح لتطبيق غير قابل للتعبئة في حالة تعبئة ، فإن مواد التعبئة ستزيد من توتر المسار ، مما يجعل

7 05، 2021

كيف يمكنك تشغيل آلة أكثر أمانًا؟

7 مايو، 2021|فئات: الرسوم البيانية|العلامات: , , , , , , , , , |

من المسؤوليات الهامة لأي مشغل معدات ثقيلة إجراء فحص للآلات. لضمان سلامة المشغل وسلامة موظفي موقع العمل الآخرين ، وللتأكد من أن الجهاز في حالة تشغيل جيدة ، يجب على المشغل إجراء فحص شامل للماكينة قبل بدء التشغيل. يمشى بلجوار

4 05، 2021

محاكيات Cat® يوفر نظام بناء المهارات الجديد للودر الصغير ذو العجلات مرونة في التدريب

4 مايو، 2021|فئات: الأخبار الصحفية|العلامات: , , , , , , |

أعلنت شركة بيوريا ، إلينوي - Simformotion ™ LLC - الشركة الرائدة في مجال حلول التدريب على أجهزة محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة - إطلاق نظام المحاكاة الجديد Cat® Simulators System ، وهو منشئ مهارة اللودر الصغير. في بيئة البناء ، يسمح النظام للمستخدمين ببناء مهارات تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة للودر الصغير بعجل. تعلم التحميل

3 05، 2021

توفر أجهزة محاكاة Cat® تدريبات محمولة وصغيرة الحجم باستخدام SimLite Dozer

مايو 3rd، 2021|فئات: الأخبار الصحفية|العلامات: , , , , , , |

أعلنت شركة بيوريا ، إلينوي - Simformotion ™ LLC - الشركة الرائدة في مجال حلول التدريب على أجهزة محاكاة المعدات الثقيلة - إطلاق نظام محاكاة Cat® الجديد ، SimLite Dozer. يسمح النظام المدمج والمحمول الجديد للمدربين والمتعلمين بالاستفادة من التدريب داخل الفصل الدراسي في المحطات البعيدة اجتماعيًا أو السفر خارج الموقع مع

4 08, 2022

10 Tips for Wheel Loader Machine Safety

August 4th, 2022|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Wheel Loaders can be found moving and carrying materials on most construction and quarry job sites. Keeping others as well as themselves safe is one of the operator’s responsibilities. Download the free infographic and post it as a reminder of 10 tips every operator should remember whenever they are operating a Wheel Loader. Contact

10 01, 2022

LEDCOR U.S. HEAVY CIVIL AND MINING: A CULTURE OF SAFETY AND TRAINING

January 10th, 2022|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

“Think Safety. Work Safely” is more than the safety slogan at Ledcor U.S. Heavy Civil and Mining, based in Reno, Nevada. It’s part of the company’s culture and its number one priority. At Ledcor, people are the most important asset which explains why safety tops the company’s list of values

26 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #5: Fatigue

October 26th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fifth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on fatigue awareness. See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/639197281

19 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #4: Overload

October 19th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

In the fourth safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on the dangers of overload.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us.https://vimeo.com/636298466

18 10, 2021

Hoopaugh Grading Company (HGC) Focuses on Employee Training at the HGC Academy Featuring Cat® Simulators

October 18th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

When Hoopaugh Grading Company, LLC, (HGC), one of the largest general contractors in North and South Carolina, opened the doors to the HGC Academy, owner Brian McManus’ vision became a reality. McManus and company leaders envisioned HGC would one day be a teaching company able to train and develop its

12 10, 2021

Cat® Simulators Video Safety Series #3: Seat Belt Use

October 12th, 2021|Categories: Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

In the third safety tip in our series, “7 Ways to Prevent Heavy Equipment Accidents,” we focus on seat belt use.  See our other video tips in the series on the Video page. Download the free infographic. If you would like a copy of the video contact us. https://vimeo.com/630207133

9 09, 2021

Heavy Equipment Operator Students Gain Confidence of Real-World Skills in Virtual Simulator Training at Collins Career Technical Center

September 9th, 2021|Categories: Articles|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

After an accident left Jason Douglas unable to continue his career as an auto mechanic, he knew he needed to re-invent himself. At 36 years old, Douglas, who lives in Ironton, Ohio, started searching for new opportunities. That’s when he discovered the accredited Heavy Equipment Operator course at nearby Collins

14 07, 2021

Track Adjustment Affects Undercarriage Wear

July 14th, 2021|Categories: Blog|Tags: , , , , , , |

Every application affects undercarriage wear differently and requires proper track adjustment. Adjust the track in the underfoot conditions in which the machine is working. For example, if track that is correctly adjusted for a non-packing application is put into a packing situation, packing materials will increase track tension, making the

7 05, 2021

How Can You Operate a Safer Machine?

May 7th, 2021|Categories: Infographics|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

An important responsibility for any heavy equipment operator is conducting a machine inspection. To ensure the operator’s safety and that of other job site personnel, and to make sure the machine is in good operating condition, the operator should conduct a walkaround inspection of the machine before beginning operation. Walkaround

4 05, 2021

Cat® Simulators New Small Wheel Loader Skill Builder System Offers Training Flexibility

May 4th, 2021|Categories: Press Releases|Tags: , , , , , , |

Peoria, Ill.— Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator training solutions –announces the release of the new Cat® Simulators System, Small Wheel Loader Skill Builder. Set in a construction environment, the system allows users to build heavy equipment operation skills for the Small Wheel Loader. Learn to load