12 11, 2020

CW Matthews Simulator Ausbildungsprogramm

November 12th, 2020|Kategorien: Blogartikel, Community, News, Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

CW Matthews erkannte, dass der beste Weg, um die sichersten und effizientesten Maschinenbediener zu haben, darin bestand, sie im eigenen Haus zu schulen. Der konsequente Kampf bei der Schulung neuer Bediener besteht jedoch darin, Maschinen zu binden. Weil „Zeit ist Geld“, wird es sehr teuer, wenn Maschinen nicht produktiv sind. So entwickeln

3 10, 2013

Arbeiten für verwundete Krieger

Oktober 3rd, 2013|Kategorien: Blogartikel, Community, News|

Veteranen werden im PolyTraumatic Rehabilitation Center des Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Centers in Richmond, Virginia, in einem hydraulischen Baggersimulatorsystem geschult. Ziel ist die Ausbildung zum Maschinenbediener während der Rehabilitation. Kürzlich das PolyTraumatic Rehabilitation Center von Hunter Holmes Mcguire VA Medical

12 06, 2013

Simformotion ™ LLC gibt Gewinner des Cat Simulators 2013-2014-Stipendiums bekannt

June 12th, 2013|Kategorien: Blogartikel, Community, News, Stipendium|

Peoria, IL, Juni 2013 - Simformotion ™ LLC - ein führender Entwickler von Schwermaschinensimulatoren - ist stolz darauf, Caleb C. Amundson für das 2013-2014 Cat® Simulators-Stipendium ausgewählt zu haben. Der Gewinner erhält ein $ 2,000-Stipendium zur Unterstützung seiner Karriere im Bereich Schwermaschinen. Bewerbungen wurden ab angenommen

12 11, 2020

CW Matthews Simulator Apprenticeship Program

November 12th, 2020|Categories: Articles, Community, News, Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

C.W. Matthews realized that the best way to have the most safe and efficient heavy equipment operators was to train them in house. But the consistent struggle in training new operators is tying up machines. Because “time is money” it becomes very expensive when machines are not productive. So developing

3 10, 2013

Working for Wounded Warriors

October 3rd, 2013|Categories: Articles, Community, News|

Veterans receive training on a Hydraulic Excavator Simulator System at the PolyTraumatic Rehabilitation Center at Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center in Richmond, Va. The goal is to train to become a heavy equipment operator while rehabilitating. Recently the PolyTraumatic Rehabilitation Center at Hunter Holmes Mcguire VA Medical

12 06, 2013

Simformotion™ LLC Announces Cat Simulators 2013-2014 Scholarship Winner

June 12th, 2013|Categories: Articles, Community, News, Scholarship|

Peoria, IL, June 2013—Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator development – is proud to announce that it has selected Caleb C. Amundson for the 2013-2014 Cat® Simulators Scholarship. The winner receives a $2,000 scholarship to support the pursuit of a heavy equipment-related career. Applications were accepted from