12 11، 2020

برنامج التدريب المهني CW Matthews Simulator

أدرك CW Matthews أن أفضل طريقة للحصول على مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة الأكثر أمانًا وكفاءة هو تدريبهم في المنزل. لكن النضال المستمر في تدريب المشغلين الجدد هو ربط الآلات. لأن "الوقت هو المال" يصبح مكلفًا للغاية عندما لا تكون الآلات منتجة. تطوير جدا

3 10، 2013

العمل للجرحى ووريورز

يتلقى المحاربون القدامى تدريباً على نظام محاكاة الحفارات الهيدروليكية في مركز إعادة تأهيل PolyTraumatic في مركز Hunter Holmes McGuire VA الطبي في ريتشموند ، فرجينيا ، والهدف من ذلك هو التدريب ليصبح مشغل معدات ثقيلة أثناء إعادة التأهيل. في الآونة الأخيرة في مركز إعادة التأهيل PolyTraumatic في هانتر هولمز ماكغير VA الطبية

12 06، 2013

تعلن شركة Simformotion ™ LLC عن الفائز بمنحة Cat Simulators 2013-2014

تفخر Peoria، IL، June 2013 — Simformotion ™ LLC - الرائدة في تطوير محاكي المعدات الثقيلة - بالإعلان عن اختيارها Caleb C. Amundson لمنحة 2013-2014 Cat® Simulators الدراسية. يحصل الفائز على منحة $ 2,000 لدعم السعي وراء مهنة المعدات الثقيلة ذات الصلة. تم قبول الطلبات من

12 11, 2020

CW Matthews Simulator Apprenticeship Program

November 12th, 2020|Categories: Articles, Community, News, Video|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

C.W. Matthews realized that the best way to have the most safe and efficient heavy equipment operators was to train them in house. But the consistent struggle in training new operators is tying up machines. Because “time is money” it becomes very expensive when machines are not productive. So developing

3 10, 2013

Working for Wounded Warriors

October 3rd, 2013|Categories: Articles, Community, News|

Veterans receive training on a Hydraulic Excavator Simulator System at the PolyTraumatic Rehabilitation Center at Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center in Richmond, Va. The goal is to train to become a heavy equipment operator while rehabilitating. Recently the PolyTraumatic Rehabilitation Center at Hunter Holmes Mcguire VA Medical

12 06, 2013

Simformotion™ LLC Announces Cat Simulators 2013-2014 Scholarship Winner

June 12th, 2013|Categories: Articles, Community, News, Scholarship|

Peoria, IL, June 2013—Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator development – is proud to announce that it has selected Caleb C. Amundson for the 2013-2014 Cat® Simulators Scholarship. The winner receives a $2,000 scholarship to support the pursuit of a heavy equipment-related career. Applications were accepted from