سياسة الاسترجاع والضمان

ملاحظة: جميع المبيعات نهائية إلا في حالة وجود عيب أو تلف في الشركة المصنعة أثناء الشحن.

يتعهد البائع بأن تكون أجهزة وبرامج نظام Cat® Simulators خالية من العيوب في التصنيع أو المواد لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ شراء المحاكاة. لا يقدم البائع أي ضمان آخر من أي نوع ، صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ، ويتنازل بموجبه عن جميع الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والصلاحية لغرض معين.

حزمة التالفة
إذا تلقيت حزمة تالفة ، فلا تقبلها أو توقع عليها. يرجى رفض الحزمة حتى يتم إرجاعها إلى مركز التوزيع. ثم سيتم إرسال حزمة جديدة كبديل.

عملية الضمان
هدفنا هو جعل إدارة الضمان والإصلاحات بسيطة بقدر الإمكان. تم تصميم عملية إصلاح الضمان لتقليل التشويش وتوفير إصلاحات سريعة للضمان للمستخدم النهائي.

فيما يلي شرح لعملية طلب إصلاحات الضمان ذات الصلة بضمان Cat Simulators:
نحن نقدم ضمانًا للمعدات والبرامج لنظام Cat Simulators للمشتري من أجل حدوث عيوب في التصنيع أو المواد لمدة سنة واحدة بعد تاريخ فاتورة الشراء الأصلية. يشمل هذا الضمان استبدال قطع أجهزة و / أو برامج المحاكاة التالفة بسبب وجود عيوب في التصنيع أو المواد خلال فترة الضمان. في حال فشل البرنامج و / أو قطع الأجهزة ، يجب على المستخدم النهائي الاتصال بنا بالمعلومات التالية:

  • إسم الشركة
  • اسم جهة الاتصال بالشركة
  • عنوان شارع الشركة
  • المدينة
  • المدينة
  • الرمز البريدي
  • رقم الهاتف
  • وصف المشكلة
  • استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الذي تم لحل المشكلة

يمكن الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على support@catsimulators.com، عن طريق الهاتف في 1.877.434.7467 (الولايات المتحدة) أو 1.309.266.2640. سنقدم خطوات إضافية لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها إذا لزم الأمر. إذا قررنا أن الجزء قد فشل ، فسوف نوفر للعميل رقم ترخيص إرجاع المواد (RMA #).

Note: All sales are final except in the case of manufacturer defect or damage during shipping.

Seller warrants that its Cat® Simulators System hardware and software shall be free from defects in workmanship or materials for a period of one year from the date of simulator purchase. Seller makes no other warranty of any kind whatsoever, express or implied, and hereby disclaims all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

Damaged Package
If you receive a damaged package, do not accept or sign for it. Please refuse the package so it will be returned to the distribution center. A new package will then be sent as a replacement.

Warranty Process
Our goal is to make warranty administration and repairs as simple as possible. The warranty repair process is designed to reduce confusion and provide quick warranty repairs to the end user.

The following will explain the process for requesting warranty related repairs related to the Cat Simulators Warranty:
We provide a warranty for the Cat Simulators System hardware and software to the purchaser for defects in workmanship or materials for one year after the date of original purchase invoice date. This warranty includes replacement of defective simulator hardware pieces and/or software due to defects in workmanship or materials during the warranty period. In case there is a failure of either the software and/or hardware pieces, the end user must contact us with the following information:

  • Company Name
  • Company Contact Name
  • Company Street Address
  • City
  • State
  • Postal Code
  • Contact Number
  • Description of the Problem
  • Troubleshooting that was done to solve the problem

We can be contacted by e-mail at, by phone at 1.877.434.7467 (U.S.) or 1.309.266.2640. We will provide additional troubleshooting steps if needed. If we determine that the part has failed, we will provide the client with a Return of Material Authorization Number (RMA #).