退货和保修政策

请注意: 除制造商有缺陷或运输途中损坏外,所有销售均为最终销售。

卖方保证自购买模拟器之日起一年内,其Cat®Simulators系统硬件和软件在工艺或材料方面均无任何缺陷。 卖方不做任何其他形式的明示或暗示的保证,特此否认对任何针对特定目的的适销性和适用性的默示保证。

包装破损
如果收到损坏的包装,请勿接受或签名。 请拒绝包裹,以便将包裹退回配送中心。 然后将发送新的包裹作为替换。

保固程序
我们的目标是使保修管理和维修尽可能简单。 保修维修过程旨在减少混乱,并为最终用户提供快速的保修维修。

以下内容将解释与Cat模拟器保修相关的与保修相关的维修请求过程:
我们向购买者提供Cat模拟器系统硬件和软件的保修,以保证其在原始购买发票日期后一年的工艺或材料缺陷。 该保修包括在保修期内由于工艺或材料方面的缺陷而导致有缺陷的模拟器硬件和/或软件的更换。 万一软件和/或硬件出现故障,最终用户必须与我们联系并提供以下信息:

  • 公司名称
  • 公司联络人姓名
  • 公司街地址
  • 城市
  • 州/领地
  • 邮编
  • 手机号码
  • 问题描述
  • 解决问题已完成的故障排除

可以通过电子邮件与我们联系 support@catsimulators.com,通过电话在1.877.434.7467(US)或1.309.266.2640。 如果需要,我们将提供其他故障排除步骤。 如果我们确定零件已失效,我们将为客户提供退货授权码(RMA#)。

Note: All sales are final except in the case of manufacturer defect or damage during shipping.

Seller warrants that its Cat® Simulators System hardware and software shall be free from defects in workmanship or materials for a period of one year from the date of simulator purchase. Seller makes no other warranty of any kind whatsoever, express or implied, and hereby disclaims all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

Damaged Package
If you receive a damaged package, do not accept or sign for it. Please refuse the package so it will be returned to the distribution center. A new package will then be sent as a replacement.

Warranty Process
Our goal is to make warranty administration and repairs as simple as possible. The warranty repair process is designed to reduce confusion and provide quick warranty repairs to the end user.

The following will explain the process for requesting warranty related repairs related to the Cat Simulators Warranty:
We provide a warranty for the Cat Simulators System hardware and software to the purchaser for defects in workmanship or materials for one year after the date of original purchase invoice date. This warranty includes replacement of defective simulator hardware pieces and/or software due to defects in workmanship or materials during the warranty period. In case there is a failure of either the software and/or hardware pieces, the end user must contact us with the following information:

  • Company Name
  • Company Contact Name
  • Company Street Address
  • City
  • State
  • Postal Code
  • Contact Number
  • Description of the Problem
  • Troubleshooting that was done to solve the problem

We can be contacted by e-mail at, by phone at 1.877.434.7467 (U.S.) or 1.309.266.2640. We will provide additional troubleshooting steps if needed. If we determine that the part has failed, we will provide the client with a Return of Material Authorization Number (RMA #).