隐私政策

我们的在线隐私政策
Simformotion LLC重视您作为客户的身份,希望您在我们这里购物感到安全。 我们提供此隐私声明是为了确保您注意以下几点:

  • 我们收集的信息
  • 如何共享此信息
  • 如何控制共享的信息

我们收集哪些信息?

您提供给我们的信息
我们收到并可能存储您在我们网站上输入或以任何其他方式提供给我们网站的任何信息。 例如,我们收集您在下订单,向我们注册,向我们发送电子邮件或给我们打电话时提供的信息。 此信息可能包括:

  • 你的名字
  • 你的公司名称
  • 您的邮寄地址
  • 您的电子邮件地址
  • 你的电话号码
  • 您的信用卡号

它还可能包括您提供给我们的任何其他个人或偏好信息。
我们绝不会通过电子邮件要求您提供密码,用户名,信用卡信息或其他个人信息。 如果您收到一封来自我们的电子邮件,要求您提供个人信息,请不要回复。

其他来源的信息
我们可能会从其他来源收到有关您的信息。 这可以帮助我们改善,推广和支持Simformotion LLC产品。

自动信息
每当您与我们的网站互动时,我们都会接收并存储某些类型的信息。 例如,我们像许多其他网站一样使用“ cookies”。 当您的网络浏览器访问我们的网站时,我们通过“ cookies”获得信息。 有一些实用程序旨在帮助您匿名访问网站。 但是,如果无法识别您的身份,则无法利用这些服务为您提供个性化的体验或我们网站上的某些服务。 此外,您可能无法使用我们的某些服务。

我们的网站是否共享其收到的信息?

当我们认为披露符合适用法律时,我们可能会披露您提供给我们网站的信息。 我们不与外部业务出售或共享信息。

您如何控制提供给我们的信息?

退订
您可以随时取消订阅任何电子邮件。 您可以致电1.877.434.7467(美国)或1.309.266.2640,也可以通过以下方式与我们联系 support@catsimulators.com 如果您对我们的电子邮件退订过程还有其他疑问。

Children
我们认识到在涉及儿童的地方保护隐私的重要性。 我们致力于保护互联网上儿童的隐私,并完全遵守《儿童在线隐私保护法》(COPPA)。 我们不会有意收集13岁以下儿童的个人身份信息。如果儿童向我们的网站提供了个人身份信息,我们要求父母或监护人致电1.877.434.7467(在美国)或1.309.266.2640或与我们联系在 support@catsimulators.com 我们将从文件中删除有关孩子的信息。

Our Online Privacy Policy
Simformotion LLC values you as a customer and wants you to feel safe shopping with us. We are providing this privacy statement to ensure you of the following points:

  • The information we collect
  • How this information will be shared
  • How you can control the information that is shared

What information do we collect?

Information You Provide Us
We receive and may store any information you enter on our website or give to our website in any other way. For example, we collect information you provide when you place an order, register with us, send us an E-mail or call us. This information may include:

  • your name
  • your company name
  • your mailing address
  • your e-mail address
  • your phone number
  • your credit card number

It may also include any other personal or preference information you provide to us.
We will never request your password, user name, credit card information or other personal information through email. If you receive an email that looks like it is from us asking you for your personal information do not respond.

Information from Other Sources
We may receive information about you from other sources. This may help us improve, promote and support Simformotion LLC products.

Automatic Information
We receive and store certain types of information whenever you interact with our website. For example, we use “cookies” like many other websites. Through “cookies” we obtain information when your web browser accesses our website. There are utilities designed to help you visit websites anonymously. However, by utilizing these services we cannot provide you with a personalized experience or certain services at our website if we cannot recognize you. Furthermore, some of our services may not be available to you.

Does our website share information it receives?

We may disclose information you provide to our website when we believe disclosure is in compliance with applicable laws. We do not sell or share information with outside businesses.

How can you control the information that is provided to us?

You may unsubscribe from any email solicitation at anytime. You can call 1.877.434.7467 (in US) or 1.309.266.2640 or contact us at if you have further questions about our e-mail unsubscribe process.

We recognize the particular importance of protecting privacy where children are involved. We are committed to protecting children’s privacy on the Internet and we comply fully with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA). We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13. If a child has provided our website with personally identifiable information, we ask that a parent or guardian call 1.877.434.7467 (in US) or 1.309.266.2640 or contact us at and we will delete the information about the child from our files.