27 08، 2018

تعلن شركة Simformotion ™ LLC عن الفائز بمنحة Cat® Simulators 2018-2019

أغسطس 27th، 2018|فئات: أخبار, كتابة بيانات صحفيه, منحة دراسية|

يسر Peoria، IL، August 2018 — Simformotion ™ LLC - الرائدة في تطوير محاكي المعدات الثقيلة - الإعلان عن منح جاستن كريستنسن من ولاية يوتا منحة 2018-2019 Cat® Simulators الدراسية. سيحصل على $ 2,000 لدعم سعيه للحصول على مهنة ذات صلة بالمعدات الثقيلة. الفائز بمنحة Cat® Simulators ، جاستن

8 09، 2017

تعلن شركة Simformotion ™ LLC عن الفائز بمنحة Cat® Simulators 2017-2018

8 سبتمبر، 2017|فئات: أخبار, كتابة بيانات صحفيه, منحة دراسية|العلامات: , |

يسر Peoria، IL، August 2017 — Simformotion ™ LLC - الرائدة في تطوير محاكي المعدات الثقيلة - الإعلان عن منح Jacob Nohai ، نيويورك ، منحة 2017-2018 Cat® Simulators الدراسية. سيحصل على $ 2,000 لدعم سعيه للحصول على مهنة ذات صلة بالمعدات الثقيلة. تم قبول الطلبات من الطلاب المسجلين

7 02، 2017

تعلن شركة Simformotion ™ LLC عن منح 2017-2018 للمنح الدراسية

7 فبراير، 2017|فئات: كتابة بيانات صحفيه, منحة دراسية|

بيوريا ، إلينوي - دعماً للمهن في تشغيل المعدات الثقيلة ، وإدارة الإنشاءات ، وهندسة التعدين ، والغابات وصناعات المعدات الثقيلة الأخرى ، أعلنت Simformotion ™ LLC عن منح دراسية جامعية أكاديمية للعام الدراسي 2017-2018. سيتم منح منحة $ 2,000 لطالب مسجل في برنامج معتمد متعلق بالمعدات الثقيلة في مؤسسة

12 06، 2013

تعلن شركة Simformotion ™ LLC عن الفائز بمنحة Cat Simulators 2013-2014

12 يونيو، 2013|فئات: المقالات, مجتمع , أخبار, منحة دراسية|

تفخر Peoria، IL، June 2013 — Simformotion ™ LLC - الرائدة في تطوير محاكي المعدات الثقيلة - بالإعلان عن اختيارها Caleb C. Amundson لمنحة 2013-2014 Cat® Simulators الدراسية. يحصل الفائز على منحة $ 2,000 لدعم السعي وراء مهنة المعدات الثقيلة ذات الصلة. تم قبول الطلبات من

8 09, 2017

Simformotion™ LLC Announces Cat® Simulators 2017-2018 Scholarship Winner

September 8th, 2017|Categories: News, Press Releases, Scholarship|Tags: , |

Peoria, IL, August 2017—Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator development – is pleased to announce that Jacob Nohai, New York, has been awarded the 2017-2018 Cat® Simulators Scholarship. He will receive $2,000 to support his pursuit of a heavy equipment-related career. Applications were accepted from students enrolled

7 02, 2017

Simformotion™ LLC Announces 2017-2018 Scholarship Opportunity

February 7th, 2017|Categories: Press Releases, Scholarship|

Peoria, Ill.—In support of careers in heavy equipment operation, construction management, mining engineering, forestry and other heavy equipment industries, Simformotion™ LLC announces an academic collegiate scholarship opportunity for the 2017-2018 school year. The $2,000 scholarship will be awarded to a student enrolled in an accredited heavy-equipment-related program at an institution

12 06, 2013

Simformotion™ LLC Announces Cat Simulators 2013-2014 Scholarship Winner

June 12th, 2013|Categories: Articles, Community, News, Scholarship|

Peoria, IL, June 2013—Simformotion™ LLC – a leader in heavy equipment simulator development – is proud to announce that it has selected Caleb C. Amundson for the 2013-2014 Cat® Simulators Scholarship. The winner receives a $2,000 scholarship to support the pursuit of a heavy equipment-related career. Applications were accepted from